MarineWeather.net

Barnstable Harbor, Cape Cod Bay, MA Tides


Marine Forecast: Cape Cod Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Oct 23 8:34am 0.91 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 23 2:24pm 10.12 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 23 9:03pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 24 2:58am 9.20 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 24 9:16am 1.26 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 24 3:06pm 9.82 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 24 9:47pm 0.61 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 25 3:43am 8.88 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 25 10:00am 1.60 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 25 3:51pm 9.51 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 25 10:33pm 0.93 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 26 4:31am 8.60 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 26 10:48am 1.89 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 26 4:40pm 9.23 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 26 11:23pm 1.19 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 27 5:22am 8.43 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 27 11:39am 2.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 27 5:32pm 9.04 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 28 12:15am 1.33 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 28 6:15am 8.41 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 28 12:34pm 2.08 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 28 6:27pm 8.98 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 29 1:08am 1.32 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 29 7:09am 8.57 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 29 1:30pm 1.90 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 29 7:23pm 9.08 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 30 2:01am 1.14 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 30 8:01am 8.91 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 30 2:25pm 1.50 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 30 8:17pm 9.33 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 31 2:53am 0.82 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 31 8:50am 9.40 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 31 3:17pm 0.94 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 31 9:09pm 9.68 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 1 3:42am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 1 9:37am 9.98 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 1 4:08pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 1 9:59pm 10.07 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 2 4:29am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 2 10:23am 10.60 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 2 4:56pm -0.41 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 2 10:48pm 10.44 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 3 5:16am -0.40 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 3 11:08am 11.18 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 3 5:45pm -1.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 3 11:36pm 10.73 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 4 6:02am -0.69 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 4 11:53am 11.65 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 4 6:33pm -1.51 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 5 12:25am 10.90 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 5 5:49am -0.83 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 5 11:40am 11.95 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 5 6:22pm -1.78 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 6 12:15am 10.90 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast