MarineWeather.net

Center Harbor, Eggemoggin Reach, ME Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Oct 22 7:39pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 23 1:45am 10.05 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 23 7:51am 0.89 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 23 1:54pm 10.53 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 23 8:20pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 24 2:26am 9.66 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 24 8:32am 1.29 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 24 2:35pm 10.19 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 24 9:03pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 25 3:10am 9.30 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 25 9:15am 1.64 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 25 3:19pm 9.86 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 25 9:48pm 0.94 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 26 3:57am 9.00 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 26 10:02am 1.93 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 26 4:07pm 9.57 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 26 10:37pm 1.19 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 27 4:47am 8.82 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 27 10:55am 2.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 27 4:59pm 9.37 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 27 11:30pm 1.33 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 28 5:41am 8.79 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 28 11:50am 2.12 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 28 5:55pm 9.31 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 29 12:24am 1.32 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 29 6:35am 8.94 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 29 12:47pm 1.93 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 29 6:51pm 9.42 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 30 1:17am 1.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 30 7:28am 9.29 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 30 1:42pm 1.54 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 30 7:46pm 9.70 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 31 2:08am 0.83 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 31 8:17am 9.80 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 31 2:33pm 0.99 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 31 8:37pm 10.09 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 1 2:56am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 1 9:04am 10.42 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 1 3:22pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 1 9:26pm 10.55 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 2 3:41am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 2 9:49am 11.08 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 2 4:08pm -0.35 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 2 10:14pm 10.99 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 3 4:26am -0.39 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 3 10:33am 11.70 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 3 4:54pm -0.97 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 3 11:01pm 11.33 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 4 5:10am -0.68 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 4 11:18am 12.19 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 4 5:41pm -1.43 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 4 11:48pm 11.52 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 5 4:56am -0.81 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 5 11:04am 12.49 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast