Marine Weather Net

Chesconessex Creek, Schooner Bay, VA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Feb 20 9:10pm -0.19 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 21 3:10am 2.03 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 21 9:42am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 21 3:26pm 1.84 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 21 9:58pm -0.15 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 22 4:01am 2.04 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 22 10:39am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 22 4:18pm 1.75 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 22 10:52pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 23 4:58am 2.05 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 23 11:43am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 23 5:18pm 1.68 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 23 11:54pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 24 6:04am 2.07 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 24 12:52pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 24 6:27pm 1.66 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 25 1:01am -0.12 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 25 7:16am 2.13 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 25 2:02pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 25 7:41pm 1.71 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 26 2:09am -0.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 26 8:27am 2.22 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 26 3:07pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 26 8:52pm 1.83 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 27 3:14am -0.40 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 27 9:31am 2.34 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 27 4:05pm -0.28 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 27 9:55pm 1.98 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 28 4:14am -0.56 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 28 10:29am 2.43 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 28 4:59pm -0.45 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 28 10:51pm 2.12 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 1 5:10am -0.68 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 1 11:21am 2.48 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 1 5:48pm -0.56 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 1 11:42pm 2.24 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 2 6:02am -0.72 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 2 12:09pm 2.46 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 2 6:35pm -0.60 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 3 12:30am 2.30 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 3 6:53am -0.66 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 3 12:54pm 2.39 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 3 7:20pm -0.54 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 4 1:16am 2.31 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 4 7:42am -0.52 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 4 1:38pm 2.26 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 4 8:03pm -0.41 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 5 2:00am 2.27 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 5 8:30am -0.31 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 5 2:20pm 2.10 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 5 8:46pm -0.23 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 6 2:44am 2.19 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 6 9:19am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 6 3:03pm 1.93 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast