MarineWeather.net

Cundy Harbor, New Meadows River, Casco Bay, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Casco Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Oct 23 1:56am 8.94 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 23 7:52am 0.94 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 23 2:02pm 9.45 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 23 8:22pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 24 2:37am 8.60 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 24 8:31am 1.28 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 24 2:41pm 9.16 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 24 9:04pm 0.63 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 25 3:21am 8.28 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 25 9:14am 1.58 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 25 3:25pm 8.88 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 25 9:49pm 0.93 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 26 4:08am 8.03 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 26 10:00am 1.84 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 26 4:13pm 8.62 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 26 10:38pm 1.17 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 27 4:58am 7.86 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 27 10:52am 1.99 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 27 5:05pm 8.44 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 27 11:30pm 1.31 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 28 5:52am 7.83 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 28 11:47am 2.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 28 6:01pm 8.37 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 29 12:25am 1.31 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 29 6:46am 7.97 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 29 12:45pm 1.85 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 29 6:58pm 8.46 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 30 1:19am 1.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 30 7:39am 8.28 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 30 1:41pm 1.50 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 30 7:54pm 8.69 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 31 2:09am 0.86 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 31 8:28am 8.75 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 31 2:33pm 0.98 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 31 8:46pm 9.03 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 1 2:57am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 1 9:14am 9.31 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 1 3:23pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 1 9:36pm 9.42 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 2 3:43am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 2 9:58am 9.92 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 2 4:10pm -0.28 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 2 10:24pm 9.80 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 3 4:28am -0.29 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 3 10:42am 10.49 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 3 4:57pm -0.86 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 3 11:11pm 10.09 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 4 5:12am -0.57 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 4 11:27am 10.95 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 4 5:44pm -1.30 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 4 11:59pm 10.25 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 5 4:59am -0.70 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 5 11:13am 11.23 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 5 5:33pm -1.55 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast