MarineWeather.net

Dover, Cocheco River, Piscataqua River, NH Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Oct 22 9:18pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 23 3:36am 6.84 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 23 9:31am 0.73 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 23 3:45pm 7.44 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 23 10:02pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 24 4:18am 6.65 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 24 10:15am 0.92 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 24 4:26pm 7.27 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 24 10:48pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 25 5:03am 6.47 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 25 11:02am 1.11 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 25 5:12pm 7.09 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 25 11:36pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 26 5:52am 6.32 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 26 11:52am 1.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 26 6:01pm 6.92 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 27 12:27am 0.69 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 27 6:44am 6.23 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 27 12:45pm 1.37 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 27 6:55pm 6.77 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 28 1:20am 0.79 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 28 7:39am 6.22 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 28 1:40pm 1.38 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 28 7:53pm 6.70 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 29 2:14am 0.81 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 29 8:36am 6.33 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 29 2:36pm 1.28 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 29 8:52pm 6.71 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 30 3:07am 0.75 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 30 9:30am 6.55 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 30 3:30pm 1.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 30 9:48pm 6.81 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 31 3:57am 0.62 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 31 10:19am 6.86 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 31 4:22pm 0.74 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 31 10:39pm 6.96 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 1 4:45am 0.46 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 1 11:05am 7.22 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 1 5:12pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 1 11:27pm 7.13 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 2 5:32am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 2 11:48am 7.61 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 2 6:00pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 3 12:14am 7.30 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 3 6:17am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 3 12:31pm 8.00 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 3 6:48pm -0.40 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 4 1:00am 7.45 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 4 7:03am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 4 1:14pm 8.34 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 4 7:36pm -0.71 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 5 1:46am 7.54 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 5 6:49am -0.14 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 5 12:59pm 8.59 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast