Marine Weather Net

Hunters Point, Newtown Creek, East River, NY Tides


Marine Forecast: New York Harbor

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Feb 21 12:40am 4.05 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 21 6:46am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 21 1:10pm 3.82 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 21 6:55pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 22 1:31am 4.09 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 22 7:55am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 22 2:06pm 3.69 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 22 7:57pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 23 2:27am 4.12 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 23 9:14am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 23 3:07pm 3.59 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 23 9:17pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 24 3:31am 4.15 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 24 10:24am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 24 4:17pm 3.56 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 24 10:28pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 25 4:43am 4.22 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 25 11:25am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 25 5:32pm 3.68 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 25 11:31pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 26 5:58am 4.40 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 26 12:22pm -0.27 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 26 6:42pm 3.93 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 27 12:30am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 27 7:05am 4.64 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 27 1:16pm -0.54 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 27 7:41pm 4.23 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 28 1:26am -0.56 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 28 8:02am 4.86 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 28 2:08pm -0.77 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 28 8:33pm 4.51 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 1 2:20am -0.75 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 1 8:52am 4.98 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 1 2:58pm -0.92 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 1 9:22pm 4.69 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 2 3:11am -0.84 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 2 9:40am 4.97 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 2 3:45pm -0.95 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 2 10:10pm 4.75 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 3 4:00am -0.81 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 3 10:28am 4.84 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 3 4:29pm -0.85 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 3 10:58pm 4.72 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 4 4:47am -0.66 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 4 11:17am 4.61 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 4 5:13pm -0.63 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 4 11:47pm 4.59 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 5 5:34am -0.40 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 5 12:07pm 4.32 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 5 5:55pm -0.30 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 6 12:36am 4.42 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 6 6:21am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 6 12:57pm 4.02 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast