MarineWeather.net

Jaffrey Point, Portsmouth Harbor, NH Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Oct 20 6:20pm -0.36 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 21 12:34am 9.27 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 21 6:33am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 21 12:45pm 9.62 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 21 7:00pm -0.21 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 22 1:14am 8.98 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 22 7:11am 0.58 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 22 1:22pm 9.41 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 22 7:39pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 23 1:54am 8.66 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 23 7:49am 0.91 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 23 2:00pm 9.16 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 23 8:19pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 24 2:35am 8.34 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 24 8:28am 1.24 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 24 2:39pm 8.88 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 24 9:01pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 25 3:19am 8.03 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 25 9:11am 1.53 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 25 3:23pm 8.60 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 25 9:46pm 0.90 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 26 4:06am 7.78 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 26 9:57am 1.78 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 26 4:11pm 8.36 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 26 10:35pm 1.13 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 27 4:56am 7.62 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 27 10:49am 1.93 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 27 5:03pm 8.18 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 27 11:27pm 1.27 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 28 5:50am 7.59 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 28 11:44am 1.95 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 28 5:59pm 8.11 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 29 12:22am 1.27 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 29 6:44am 7.73 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 29 12:42pm 1.79 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 29 6:56pm 8.20 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 30 1:16am 1.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 30 7:37am 8.03 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 30 1:38pm 1.45 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 30 7:52pm 8.42 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 31 2:06am 0.83 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 31 8:26am 8.48 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 31 2:30pm 0.95 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 31 8:44pm 8.75 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 1 2:54am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 1 9:12am 9.03 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 1 3:20pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 1 9:34pm 9.14 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 2 3:40am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 2 9:56am 9.61 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 2 4:07pm -0.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 2 10:22pm 9.50 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 3 4:25am -0.28 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 3 10:40am 10.16 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast