MarineWeather.net

Pemaquid Harbor, Johns Bay, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Port Clyde to Cape Elizabeth

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jan 16 10:31am 9.38 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 16 4:56pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 16 11:06pm 8.34 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 17 4:56am 0.83 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 17 11:07am 9.42 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 17 5:30pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 17 11:41pm 8.39 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 18 5:32am 0.78 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 18 11:42am 9.41 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 18 6:04pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 19 12:15am 8.42 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 19 6:07am 0.75 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 19 12:17pm 9.36 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 19 6:37pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 20 12:49am 8.46 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 20 6:44am 0.73 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 20 12:53pm 9.25 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 20 7:12pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 21 1:25am 8.52 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 21 7:23am 0.72 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 21 1:32pm 9.11 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 21 7:50pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 22 2:03am 8.61 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 22 8:06am 0.71 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 22 2:15pm 8.92 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 22 8:31pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 23 2:46am 8.71 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 23 8:53am 0.69 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 23 3:02pm 8.71 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 23 9:17pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 24 3:33am 8.85 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 24 9:46am 0.63 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 24 3:55pm 8.50 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 24 10:07pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 25 4:25am 9.02 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 25 10:45am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 25 4:55pm 8.34 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 25 11:04pm 0.47 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 26 5:23am 9.26 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 26 11:49am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 26 6:00pm 8.32 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 27 12:05am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 27 6:24am 9.59 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 27 12:54pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 27 7:07pm 8.48 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 28 1:08am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 28 7:26am 10.01 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 28 1:58pm -0.63 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 28 8:11pm 8.81 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 29 2:10am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 29 8:27am 10.47 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 29 2:58pm -1.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 29 9:11pm 9.23 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 30 3:09am -0.45 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast