MarineWeather.net

Sandy Point, Penobscot River, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Penobscot Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Dec 16 3:54pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 16 10:01pm 10.37 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 17 4:03am 0.78 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 17 10:10am 11.37 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 17 4:34pm -0.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 17 10:40pm 10.34 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 18 4:42am 0.86 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 18 10:47am 11.34 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 18 5:12pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 18 11:18pm 10.28 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 19 5:19am 0.97 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 19 11:23am 11.26 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 19 5:48pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 19 11:55pm 10.19 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 20 5:55am 1.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 20 11:59am 11.12 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 20 6:24pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 21 12:31am 10.08 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 21 6:32am 1.24 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 21 12:35pm 10.95 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 21 7:01pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 22 1:08am 9.99 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 22 7:10am 1.38 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 22 1:13pm 10.75 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 22 7:38pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 23 1:46am 9.93 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 23 7:50am 1.48 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 23 1:54pm 10.55 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 23 8:18pm 0.57 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 24 2:28am 9.92 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 24 8:34am 1.54 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 24 2:38pm 10.36 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 24 9:01pm 0.69 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 25 3:12am 10.00 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 25 9:22am 1.51 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 25 3:27pm 10.20 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 25 9:48pm 0.77 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 26 4:01am 10.17 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 26 10:15am 1.36 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 26 4:20pm 10.11 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 26 10:39pm 0.78 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 27 4:53am 10.46 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 27 11:13am 1.07 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 27 5:18pm 10.13 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 27 11:33pm 0.70 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 28 5:49am 10.88 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 28 12:12pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 28 6:19pm 10.30 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 29 12:31am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 29 6:45am 11.43 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 29 1:12pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 29 7:19pm 10.61 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 30 1:28am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 30 7:42am 12.05 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 30 2:10pm -0.66 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast