MarineWeather.net

Sandy Point, Penobscot River, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Penobscot Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Oct 20 11:57am 11.75 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 20 6:16pm -0.55 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 21 12:22am 11.22 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 21 6:30am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 21 12:35pm 11.57 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 21 6:56pm -0.35 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 22 1:02am 10.87 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 22 7:08am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 22 1:13pm 11.30 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 22 7:35pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 23 1:42am 10.47 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 23 7:47am 0.92 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 23 1:51pm 10.97 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 23 8:16pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 24 2:23am 10.06 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 24 8:28am 1.33 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 24 2:32pm 10.62 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 24 8:59pm 0.64 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 25 3:07am 9.69 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 25 9:11am 1.70 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 25 3:16pm 10.27 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 25 9:44pm 0.97 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 26 3:54am 9.38 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 26 9:58am 1.99 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 26 4:04pm 9.97 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 26 10:33pm 1.23 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 27 4:44am 9.19 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 27 10:51am 2.17 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 27 4:56pm 9.77 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 27 11:26pm 1.37 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 28 5:38am 9.16 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 28 11:46am 2.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 28 5:52pm 9.71 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 29 12:20am 1.36 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 29 6:32am 9.32 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 29 12:43pm 1.99 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 29 6:48pm 9.82 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 30 1:13am 1.18 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 30 7:25am 9.68 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 30 1:38pm 1.59 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 30 7:43pm 10.10 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 31 2:04am 0.86 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 31 8:14am 10.21 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 31 2:29pm 1.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 31 8:34pm 10.52 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 1 2:52am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 1 9:01am 10.86 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 1 3:18pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 1 9:23pm 10.99 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 2 3:37am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 2 9:46am 11.54 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 2 4:04pm -0.36 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 2 10:11pm 11.45 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 3 4:22am -0.40 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast