Marine Weather Net

Sewall Point, St. Lucie River, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Feb 20 7:28pm -0.26 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 21 1:18am 0.93 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 21 7:52am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 21 1:29pm 0.90 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 21 8:19pm -0.25 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 22 2:11am 0.91 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 22 8:48am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 22 2:19pm 0.88 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 22 9:18pm -0.23 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 23 3:12am 0.90 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 23 9:52am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 23 3:20pm 0.86 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 23 10:24pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 24 4:20am 0.90 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 24 11:01am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 24 4:29pm 0.86 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 24 11:32pm -0.28 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 25 5:30am 0.93 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 25 12:10pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 25 5:41pm 0.90 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 26 12:38am -0.37 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 26 6:35am 0.99 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 26 1:14pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 26 6:48pm 0.97 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 27 1:40am -0.48 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 27 7:34am 1.06 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 27 2:12pm -0.19 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 27 7:49pm 1.04 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 28 2:37am -0.57 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 28 8:27am 1.12 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 28 3:06pm -0.35 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 28 8:44pm 1.11 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 1 3:29am -0.63 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 1 9:16am 1.16 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 1 3:56pm -0.47 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 1 9:35pm 1.15 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 2 4:19am -0.63 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 2 10:02am 1.17 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast