MarineWeather.net

Sheepscot (below rapids), Sheepscot River, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Port Clyde to Cape Elizabeth

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jan 16 10:56am 10.15 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 16 5:20pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 16 11:31pm 9.03 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 17 5:20am 0.90 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 17 11:32am 10.20 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 17 5:54pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 18 12:06am 9.08 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 18 5:56am 0.84 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 18 12:07pm 10.19 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 18 6:28pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 19 12:40am 9.12 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 19 6:31am 0.81 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 19 12:42pm 10.13 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 19 7:01pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 20 1:14am 9.16 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 20 7:08am 0.79 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 20 1:18pm 10.01 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 20 7:36pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 21 1:50am 9.23 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 21 7:47am 0.78 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 21 1:57pm 9.86 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 21 8:14pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 22 2:28am 9.32 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 22 8:30am 0.77 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 22 2:40pm 9.66 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 22 8:55pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 23 3:11am 9.43 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 23 9:17am 0.74 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 23 3:27pm 9.43 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 23 9:41pm 0.30 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 24 3:58am 9.58 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 24 10:10am 0.68 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 24 4:20pm 9.20 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 24 10:31pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 25 4:50am 9.77 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 25 11:09am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 25 5:20pm 9.03 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 25 11:28pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 26 5:48am 10.02 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 26 12:13pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 26 6:25pm 9.01 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 27 12:29am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 27 6:49am 10.38 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 27 1:18pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 27 7:32pm 9.18 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 28 1:32am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 28 7:51am 10.83 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 28 2:22pm -0.68 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 28 8:36pm 9.54 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 29 2:34am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 29 8:52am 11.33 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 29 3:22pm -1.25 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 29 9:36pm 9.99 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 30 3:33am -0.48 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast