Marine Weather Net

Bechers Bay, Santa Rosa Island, California Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Sep 19 5:57pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 12:04am 4.83 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 5:57am 0.93 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 12:15pm 5.58 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 6:55pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 1:05am 4.15 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 6:35am 1.64 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 1:00pm 5.46 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 8:04pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 2:24am 3.54 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 7:20am 2.34 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 1:54pm 5.22 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 9:29pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 4:20am 3.25 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 8:25am 2.95 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 3:06pm 4.95 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 11:02pm 0.44 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 6:23am 3.45 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 10:20am 3.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 4:36pm 4.81 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 12:21am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 7:30am 3.80 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 12:08pm 3.09 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 6:00pm 4.88 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 1:20am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 8:11am 4.11 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 1:15pm 2.68 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 7:05pm 5.04 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 2:05am -0.11 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 8:42am 4.34 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 2:02pm 2.22 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 7:55pm 5.17 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 2:42am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 9:08am 4.52 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 2:41pm 1.82 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 8:37pm 5.22 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 3:12am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 9:31am 4.66 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 3:14pm 1.47 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 9:13pm 5.17 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 3:39am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 9:52am 4.79 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 3:45pm 1.19 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 9:46pm 5.04 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 4:02am 0.53 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 10:12am 4.90 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 4:15pm 0.98 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 10:18pm 4.82 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 4:23am 0.86 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 10:33am 4.98 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 4:46pm 0.85 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 10:50pm 4.53 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 3 4:44am 1.22 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 3 10:54am 5.03 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: