Marine Weather Net

Dias Creek, Route 47 bridge, Delaware Bay, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Dec 5 5:38am -0.35 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 5 10:07am 2.63 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 5 6:36pm -0.35 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 5 10:34pm 1.85 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 6 6:30am -0.31 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 6 11:00am 2.58 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 6 7:30pm -0.30 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 6 11:28pm 1.79 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 7 7:24am -0.23 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 7 11:54am 2.48 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 7 8:25pm -0.22 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 8 12:25am 1.74 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 8 8:20am -0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 8 12:51pm 2.33 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 8 9:22pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 9 1:25am 1.69 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 9 9:21am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 9 1:49pm 2.17 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 9 10:21pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 10 2:27am 1.66 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 10 10:25am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 10 2:49pm 2.01 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 10 11:20pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 11 3:32am 1.67 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 11 11:34am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 11 3:51pm 1.88 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 12 12:17am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 12 4:35am 1.72 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 12 12:42pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 12 4:51pm 1.77 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 13 1:11am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 13 5:33am 1.79 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 13 1:46pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 13 5:48pm 1.69 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 14 2:00am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 14 6:24am 1.87 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 14 2:43pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 14 6:39pm 1.63 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 15 2:44am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 15 7:09am 1.95 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 15 3:33pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 15 7:26pm 1.60 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 16 3:25am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 16 7:49am 2.02 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 16 4:18pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 16 8:08pm 1.57 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 17 4:03am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 17 8:27am 2.07 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 17 4:59pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 17 8:48pm 1.56 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 18 4:40am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 18 9:05am 2.11 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 18 5:38pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 18 9:26pm 1.54 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: