Marine Weather Net

Dias Creek, Route 47 bridge, Delaware Bay, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Apr 13 10:22am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 13 2:19pm 1.65 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 13 10:14pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 14 2:40am 2.13 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 14 11:21am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 14 3:19pm 1.54 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 14 11:12pm 0.30 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 15 3:41am 1.98 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 15 12:26pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 15 4:25pm 1.49 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 16 12:18am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 16 4:47am 1.88 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 16 1:33pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 16 5:33pm 1.49 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 17 1:28am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 17 5:54am 1.84 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 17 2:34pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 17 6:34pm 1.55 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 18 2:33am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 18 6:53am 1.84 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 18 3:25pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 18 7:26pm 1.65 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 3:29am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 7:43am 1.85 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 4:07pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 8:10pm 1.76 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 4:18am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 8:27am 1.86 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 4:43pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 8:48pm 1.88 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 5:01am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 9:05am 1.86 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 5:15pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 9:25pm 1.99 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 5:41am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 9:42am 1.85 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 5:46pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 9:59pm 2.09 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 6:18am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 10:17am 1.82 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 6:17pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 10:34pm 2.16 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 6:56am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 10:53am 1.78 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 6:49pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 11:09pm 2.21 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 7:33am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 11:29am 1.73 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 7:23pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 11:46pm 2.22 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 8:12am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 12:07pm 1.67 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 8:00pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 12:26am 2.21 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 8:54am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 12:49pm 1.61 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 8:41pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 1:09am 2.19 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 9:40am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 1:34pm 1.57 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 9:27pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 1:58am 2.15 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 10:32am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 2:27pm 1.54 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 10:22pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 2:54am 2.11 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 11:29am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 3:27pm 1.55 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 11:24pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 3:55am 2.08 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 12:30pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 4:32pm 1.61 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 12:33am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 5:00am 2.07 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 1:31pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 5:39pm 1.74 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 1:43am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 6:04am 2.08 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 2:29pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 6:41pm 1.92 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 2:50am 0.07 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: