Marine Weather Net

Dias Creek, Route 47 bridge, Delaware Bay, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri May 20 10:07pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 2:38am 2.33 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 11:12am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 3:18pm 1.73 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 11:13pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 3:41am 2.20 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 12:14pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 4:24pm 1.75 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 12:22am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 4:46am 2.09 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 1:15pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 5:30pm 1.81 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 1:33am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 5:50am 2.00 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 2:12pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 6:31pm 1.90 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 2:39am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 6:50am 1.92 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 3:03pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 7:26pm 2.00 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 3:39am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 7:44am 1.87 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 3:50pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 8:14pm 2.10 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 4:33am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 8:33am 1.81 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 4:33pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 8:56pm 2.17 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 5:21am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 9:17am 1.76 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 5:12pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 9:35pm 2.21 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 6:04am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 9:59am 1.72 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 5:50pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 10:13pm 2.24 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 6:45am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon May 30 10:38am 1.68 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 6:27pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Mon May 30 10:49pm 2.24 ft High Tide
Tue May 31 7:25am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Tue May 31 11:16am 1.64 ft High Tide
Tue May 31 7:05pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue May 31 11:26pm 2.22 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 1 8:03am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 1 11:55am 1.60 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 1 7:42pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 2 12:04am 2.18 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 2 8:42am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 2 12:34pm 1.57 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 2 8:21pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 3 12:44am 2.13 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 3 9:22am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 3 1:15pm 1.54 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: