Marine Weather Net

El Segundo, Santa Monica Bay, California Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Sep 18 4:51pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 18 10:58pm 5.60 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 19 5:07am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 19 11:22am 5.73 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 19 5:43pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 19 11:50pm 4.99 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 5:43am 0.87 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 12:01pm 5.76 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 6:41pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 12:51am 4.29 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 6:21am 1.53 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 12:46pm 5.64 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 7:50pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 2:10am 3.66 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 7:06am 2.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 1:40pm 5.39 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 9:15pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 4:06am 3.36 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 8:11am 2.75 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 2:52pm 5.11 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 10:48pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 6:09am 3.56 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 10:06am 3.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 4:22pm 4.96 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 12:07am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 7:16am 3.92 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 11:54am 2.88 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 5:46pm 5.04 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 1:06am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 7:57am 4.24 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 1:01pm 2.49 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 6:51pm 5.20 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 1:51am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 8:28am 4.48 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 1:48pm 2.07 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 7:41pm 5.34 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 2:28am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 8:54am 4.66 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 2:27pm 1.69 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 8:23pm 5.39 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 2:58am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 9:17am 4.81 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 3:00pm 1.37 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 8:59pm 5.34 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 3:25am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 9:38am 4.94 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 3:31pm 1.11 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 9:32pm 5.20 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 3:48am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 9:58am 5.06 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 4:01pm 0.92 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 10:04pm 4.97 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 4:09am 0.80 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 10:19am 5.14 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: