MarineWeather.net

Shoppee Point, Englishman Bay, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Eastport to Schoodic Point

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jan 16 4:06am 0.83 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 16 10:16am 12.70 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 16 4:33pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 16 10:42pm 11.88 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 17 4:46am 0.72 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 17 10:55am 12.78 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 17 5:11pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 17 11:20pm 11.97 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 18 5:24am 0.66 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 18 11:33am 12.80 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 18 5:49pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 18 11:58pm 12.02 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 19 6:02am 0.65 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 19 12:11pm 12.75 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 19 6:27pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 20 12:35am 12.06 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 20 6:41am 0.66 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 20 12:49pm 12.64 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 20 7:05pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 21 1:13am 12.09 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 21 7:21am 0.70 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 21 1:29pm 12.50 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 21 7:45pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 22 1:54am 12.11 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 22 8:04am 0.74 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 22 2:11pm 12.31 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 22 8:28pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 23 2:38am 12.14 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 23 8:51am 0.78 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 23 2:58pm 12.09 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 23 9:15pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 24 3:26am 12.18 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 24 9:42am 0.80 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 24 3:51pm 11.88 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 24 10:06pm 0.66 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 25 4:20am 12.25 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 25 10:38am 0.74 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 25 4:48pm 11.73 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 25 11:03pm 0.76 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 26 5:18am 12.42 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 26 11:39am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 26 5:50pm 11.74 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 27 12:04am 0.71 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 27 6:19am 12.72 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 27 12:42pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 27 6:53pm 11.96 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 28 1:06am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 28 7:20am 13.18 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 28 1:44pm -0.38 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 28 7:54pm 12.36 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 29 2:07am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 29 8:19am 13.71 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 29 2:44pm -1.00 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 29 8:53pm 12.86 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast