Marine Weather Net

Bedford Institute, Nova Scotia Tides


Marine Forecast: Halifax Harbour

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed May 18 4:43am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed May 18 10:36am 6.07 ft High Tide
Wed May 18 5:02pm 1.36 ft Low Tide
Wed May 18 10:45pm 6.54 ft High Tide
Thu May 19 5:41am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Thu May 19 11:28am 5.94 ft High Tide
Thu May 19 6:04pm 1.71 ft Low Tide
Thu May 19 11:36pm 6.35 ft High Tide
Fri May 20 6:44am 0.61 ft Low Tide
Fri May 20 12:23pm 5.74 ft High Tide
Fri May 20 7:13pm 1.97 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 12:31am 6.05 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 7:50am 0.87 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 1:21pm 5.52 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 8:24pm 2.05 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 1:32am 5.71 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 8:54am 1.03 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 2:27pm 5.38 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 9:30pm 1.95 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 2:42am 5.41 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 9:54am 1.12 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 3:39pm 5.37 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 10:32pm 1.75 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 3:59am 5.24 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 10:49am 1.18 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 4:45pm 5.47 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 11:29pm 1.51 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 5:09am 5.17 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 11:41am 1.23 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 5:40pm 5.60 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 12:23am 1.30 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 6:07am 5.14 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 12:31pm 1.29 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 6:28pm 5.70 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 1:14am 1.15 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 6:57am 5.11 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 1:19pm 1.39 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 7:13pm 5.74 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 2:00am 1.08 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 7:45am 5.10 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 2:03pm 1.51 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 7:55pm 5.74 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 2:41am 1.05 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 8:29am 5.12 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 2:43pm 1.65 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 8:35pm 5.72 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 3:16am 1.06 ft Low Tide
Mon May 30 9:12am 5.19 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 3:20pm 1.80 ft Low Tide
Mon May 30 9:14pm 5.71 ft High Tide
Tue May 31 3:48am 1.08 ft Low Tide
Tue May 31 9:52am 5.27 ft High Tide
Tue May 31 3:53pm 1.96 ft Low Tide
Tue May 31 9:51pm 5.69 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: