Marine Weather Net

Bedford Institute, Nova Scotia Tides


Marine Forecast: Halifax Harbour

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Nov 25 5:02pm 4.74 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 25 11:12pm 1.58 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 26 5:24am 5.34 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 26 11:56am 1.56 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 26 5:47pm 4.77 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 26 11:50pm 1.52 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 27 6:04am 5.41 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 27 12:31pm 1.35 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 27 6:30pm 4.85 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 28 12:28am 1.46 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 28 6:42am 5.49 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 28 1:05pm 1.13 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 28 7:11pm 4.97 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 29 1:07am 1.41 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 29 7:19am 5.57 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 29 1:39pm 0.93 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 29 7:51pm 5.11 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 30 1:46am 1.43 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 30 7:55am 5.64 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 30 2:16pm 0.79 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 30 8:29pm 5.23 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 1 2:24am 1.52 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 1 8:29am 5.68 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 1 2:52pm 0.74 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 1 9:06pm 5.28 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 2 3:02am 1.69 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 2 9:01am 5.70 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 2 3:31pm 0.77 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 2 9:40pm 5.28 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 3:40am 1.91 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 9:33am 5.70 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 4:12pm 0.87 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 10:15pm 5.22 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 4:21am 2.12 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 10:07am 5.67 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 4:58pm 1.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 10:52pm 5.15 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 5:11am 2.27 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 10:47am 5.59 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 5:51pm 1.13 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 11:35pm 5.08 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 6:14am 2.31 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 11:35am 5.45 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 6:51pm 1.17 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 12:27am 5.04 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 7:22am 2.18 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 12:32pm 5.28 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 7:53pm 1.12 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 1:29am 5.09 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 8:29am 1.87 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 1:40pm 5.16 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 8:52pm 1.00 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 2:36am 5.27 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 9:31am 1.44 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 2:54pm 5.15 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: