Marine Weather Net

Bedford Institute, Nova Scotia Tides


Marine Forecast: Halifax Harbour

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Jun 16 11:29pm 1.72 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 17 5:28am 4.38 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 17 11:28am 1.71 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 17 5:50pm 5.06 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 18 12:15am 1.39 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 18 6:22am 4.44 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 18 12:17pm 1.65 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 18 6:35pm 5.12 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 19 1:00am 1.07 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 19 7:12am 4.57 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 19 1:06pm 1.60 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 19 7:17pm 5.22 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 20 1:44am 0.80 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 20 7:58am 4.74 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 20 1:52pm 1.58 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 20 7:58pm 5.38 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 21 2:28am 0.57 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 21 8:41am 4.96 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 21 2:37pm 1.58 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 21 8:37pm 5.60 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 22 3:12am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 22 9:22am 5.20 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 22 3:22pm 1.60 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 22 9:17pm 5.85 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 23 3:57am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 23 10:02am 5.42 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 23 4:08pm 1.64 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 23 9:58pm 6.07 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 24 4:46am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 24 10:43am 5.58 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 24 4:59pm 1.70 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 24 10:41pm 6.19 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 25 5:38am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 11:26am 5.68 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 25 5:55pm 1.76 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 11:28pm 6.17 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 6:32am 0.57 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 12:13pm 5.69 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 6:55pm 1.77 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 12:20am 5.99 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 7:29am 0.78 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 1:05pm 5.66 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 7:59pm 1.72 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 1:17am 5.71 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 8:26am 0.98 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 2:02pm 5.63 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 9:03pm 1.58 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 2:21am 5.41 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 9:24am 1.16 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 3:02pm 5.64 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 10:05pm 1.38 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 3:31am 5.18 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 10:21am 1.29 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 4:03pm 5.68 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 11:05pm 1.14 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: