Marine Weather Net

Albergottie Creek, Rt. 21 bridge, Beaufort River, SC Tides


Marine Forecast: Edisto Beach to Savannah

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Feb 20 7:25pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 21 1:05am 6.83 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 21 7:46am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 21 1:32pm 6.34 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 21 8:12pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 22 1:59am 6.86 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 22 8:41am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 22 2:28pm 6.17 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 22 9:07pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 23 2:59am 6.90 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 23 9:46am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 23 3:30pm 6.08 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 23 10:11pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 24 4:02am 6.98 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 24 10:58am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 24 4:35pm 6.09 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 24 11:19pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 25 5:08am 7.13 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 25 12:07pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 25 5:42pm 6.24 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 26 12:26am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 26 6:15am 7.36 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 26 1:11pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 26 6:48pm 6.53 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 27 1:28am -0.36 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 27 7:19am 7.65 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 27 2:09pm -0.22 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 27 7:50pm 6.90 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 28 2:26am -0.52 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 28 8:18am 7.91 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 28 3:03pm -0.38 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 28 8:46pm 7.26 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 1 3:21am -0.63 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 1 9:11am 8.06 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 1 3:54pm -0.48 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 1 9:38pm 7.52 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 2 4:13am -0.67 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 2 9:59am 8.05 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 2 4:41pm -0.52 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast