Marine Weather Net

Forked River, Barnegat Bay, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Feb 20 8:09pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 21 2:08am 0.33 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 21 8:40am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 21 2:36pm 0.31 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 21 8:51pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 22 3:00am 0.33 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 22 9:40am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 22 3:33pm 0.30 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 22 9:48pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 23 3:57am 0.34 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 23 10:57am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 23 4:34pm 0.29 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 23 11:01pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 24 4:59am 0.34 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 24 12:13pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 24 5:40pm 0.29 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 25 12:16am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 25 6:07am 0.35 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 25 1:18pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 25 6:49pm 0.30 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 26 1:22am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 26 7:16am 0.36 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 26 2:17pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 26 7:56pm 0.32 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 27 2:22am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 27 8:21am 0.38 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 27 3:12pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 27 8:57pm 0.34 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 28 3:19am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 28 9:18am 0.40 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 28 4:04pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 28 9:50pm 0.37 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 1 4:14am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 1 10:09am 0.41 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 1 4:54pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 1 10:40pm 0.38 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 2 5:06am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 2 10:58am 0.41 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 2 5:41pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 2 11:27pm 0.39 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 3 5:55am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 3 11:45am 0.40 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 3 6:25pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 4 12:15am 0.39 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 4 6:41am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 4 12:32pm 0.38 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 4 7:06pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 5 1:03am 0.38 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 5 7:27am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 5 1:20pm 0.35 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 5 7:47pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 6 1:51am 0.36 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 6 8:11am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 6 2:09pm 0.33 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast