MarineWeather.net

South Freeport, Casco Bay, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Casco Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Oct 23 8:04am 0.95 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 23 2:15pm 9.54 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 23 8:34pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 24 2:50am 8.69 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 24 8:43am 1.29 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 24 2:54pm 9.26 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 24 9:16pm 0.64 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 25 3:34am 8.37 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 25 9:26am 1.60 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 25 3:38pm 8.97 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 25 10:01pm 0.94 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 26 4:21am 8.11 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 26 10:12am 1.85 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 26 4:26pm 8.71 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 26 10:50pm 1.18 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 27 5:11am 7.94 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 27 11:04am 2.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 27 5:18pm 8.52 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 27 11:42pm 1.32 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 28 6:05am 7.91 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 28 11:59am 2.03 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 28 6:14pm 8.46 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 29 12:37am 1.32 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 29 6:59am 8.05 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 29 12:57pm 1.87 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 29 7:11pm 8.54 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 30 1:31am 1.16 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 30 7:52am 8.37 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 30 1:53pm 1.51 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 30 8:07pm 8.78 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 31 2:21am 0.87 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 31 8:41am 8.84 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 31 2:45pm 0.99 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 31 8:59pm 9.12 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 1 3:09am 0.49 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 1 9:27am 9.41 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 1 3:35pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 1 9:49pm 9.52 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 2 3:55am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 2 10:11am 10.02 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 2 4:22pm -0.28 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 2 10:37pm 9.90 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 3 4:40am -0.30 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 3 10:55am 10.59 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 3 5:09pm -0.87 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 3 11:24pm 10.20 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 4 5:24am -0.57 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 4 11:40am 11.06 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 4 5:56pm -1.32 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 5 12:12am 10.36 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 5 5:11am -0.70 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 5 11:26am 11.35 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 5 5:45pm -1.57 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 6 12:01am 10.36 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast