Marine Weather Net

Apalachicola to Destin FL out 20 NM Marine Forecast


TODAY

TONIGHT

NW
WINDS
20 - 25
KNOTS

SATURDAY

W
WINDS
20
KNOTS

SATURDAY NIGHT

NW
WINDS
10 - 15
KNOTS

The Marine Weather Forecast In Detail:
GMZ750 Forecast Issued: 308 AM EDT Fri Apr 19 2019

TORNADO WATCH 86 IN EFFECT UNTIL 9 AM EDT /8 AM CDT/ THIS MORNING ...SMALL CRAFT ADVISORY IN EFFECT UNTIL 10 AM EDT /9 AM CDT/ THIS MORNING... ...GALE WARNING IN EFFECT FROM 10 AM EDT /9 AM CDT/ THIS MORNING THROUGH THIS EVENING... ...SMALL CRAFT ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM THIS EVENING THROUGH SATURDAY EVENING...
Today...Southerly Winds 25 Knots Will Become Westerly At 30 Knots This Morning. Seas 7 To 10 Feet With Occasional Seas Up To 13 Feet. Dominant Period 6 Seconds. Protected Waters Rough. Showers And Thunderstorms In The Morning, Then Slight Chance Of Showers And Thunderstorms In The Afternoon.
Tonight...Northwest Winds 20 To 25 Knots. Seas 6 To 9 Feet With Occasional Seas Up To 11 Feet Subsiding To 5 To 7 Feet With Occasional Seas Up To 9 Feet. Dominant Period 6 Seconds After Midnight. Protected Waters Choppy. Slight Chance Of Rain In The Evening. Chance Of Rain After Midnight.
Saturday...West Winds 20 Knots. Seas 4 To 6 Feet With Occasional Seas Up To 8 Feet. Dominant Period 5 Seconds. Protected Waters Choppy.
Saturday Night...Northwest Winds 10 To 15 Knots. Seas 3 To 5 Feet With Occasional Seas Up To 6 Feet. Dominant Period 5 Seconds. Protected Waters A Light To Moderate Chop.
Sunday...Northeast Winds 5 To 10 Knots Becoming Southwest In The Afternoon. Seas 2 To 3 Feet. Dominant Period 5 Seconds. Protected Waters A Light Chop.
Sunday Night...Northwest Winds 10 Knots Becoming North 5 To 10 Knots Early In The Morning. Seas 1 To 2 Feet. Protected Waters A Light Chop.
Monday...Northeast Winds 5 To 10 Knots Becoming South Late In The Afternoon. Seas 1 To 2 Feet. Protected Waters Mostly Smooth.
Monday Night...Southwest Winds 10 Knots Becoming North 5 To 10 Knots In The Late Evening. Seas 1 Foot. Protected Waters A Light Chop.
Tuesday...East Winds 10 Knots Becoming South Late In The Afternoon. Seas 1 Foot. Protected Waters A Light Chop.
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
FORECAST FOR GMZ700 CURRENTLY UNAVAILABLE
markerCities        markerTides        marker This Coastal Forecast