Marine Weather Net

Borden Highway Bridge, San Joaquin River, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Sep 18 2:25pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 18 8:08pm 3.79 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 19 2:52am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 19 8:22am 3.82 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 19 3:02pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 19 8:41pm 3.94 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 3:46am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 9:21am 3.56 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 3:41pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 9:17pm 4.04 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 4:43am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 10:26am 3.28 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 4:24pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 9:58pm 4.06 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 5:46am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 11:38am 3.04 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 5:13pm 0.86 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 10:46pm 3.97 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 6:56am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 12:55pm 2.92 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 6:13pm 1.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 11:44pm 3.82 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 8:09am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 2:09pm 2.95 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 7:26pm 1.22 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 12:57am 3.66 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 9:19am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 3:16pm 3.09 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 8:43pm 1.23 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 2:17am 3.57 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 10:20am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 4:13pm 3.27 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 9:55pm 1.13 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 3:27am 3.56 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 11:11am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 5:01pm 3.44 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 10:56pm 0.96 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 4:26am 3.57 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 11:56am -0.12 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 5:44pm 3.55 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 11:49pm 0.80 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 5:16am 3.56 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 12:34pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 6:22pm 3.60 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 12:37am 0.66 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 6:01am 3.51 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 1:07pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 6:56pm 3.61 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 1:21am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 6:44am 3.42 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 1:36pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 7:24pm 3.59 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 2:02am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 7:26am 3.30 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: