Marine Weather Net

Borden Highway Bridge, San Joaquin River, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Nov 28 1:56pm 3.10 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 28 8:13pm 0.80 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 29 1:15am 2.71 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 29 8:06am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 29 2:29pm 3.33 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 29 9:15pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 30 2:32am 2.74 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 30 8:51am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 30 2:59pm 3.62 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 30 10:11pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 1 3:40am 2.82 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 1 9:35am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 1 3:29pm 3.93 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 1 11:04pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 2 4:42am 2.92 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 2 10:19am 0.68 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 2 4:03pm 4.23 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 2 11:55pm -0.33 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 3 5:43am 3.01 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 3 11:05am 0.91 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 3 4:40pm 4.47 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 4 12:47am -0.48 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 4 6:42am 3.08 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 4 11:55am 1.10 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 4 5:22pm 4.60 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 5 1:39am -0.56 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 5 7:41am 3.14 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 5 12:48pm 1.23 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 5 6:08pm 4.60 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 6 2:30am -0.58 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 6 8:38am 3.17 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 6 1:46pm 1.29 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 6 6:57pm 4.46 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 7 3:22am -0.54 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 7 9:35am 3.19 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 7 2:47pm 1.28 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 7 7:51pm 4.19 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 8 4:14am -0.47 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 8 10:30am 3.21 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 8 3:52pm 1.22 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 8 8:51pm 3.81 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 9 5:06am -0.36 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 9 11:25am 3.24 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 9 5:02pm 1.11 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 9 10:00pm 3.38 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 10 5:57am -0.23 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 10 12:18pm 3.30 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 10 6:16pm 0.94 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 10 11:22pm 2.98 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 11 6:49am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 11 1:08pm 3.41 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 11 7:30pm 0.71 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 12 12:46am 2.72 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 12 7:38am 0.09 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: