Marine Weather Net

Borden Highway Bridge, San Joaquin River, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Jan 15 2:18pm 1.30 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 15 7:20pm 4.05 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 16 3:17am -0.20 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 16 9:26am 3.50 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 16 3:10pm 1.20 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 16 8:08pm 3.74 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 17 3:51am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 17 10:07am 3.46 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 17 4:03pm 1.10 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 17 9:00pm 3.38 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 18 4:25am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 18 10:46am 3.43 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 18 5:01pm 1.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 18 10:00pm 2.99 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 19 4:57am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 19 11:25am 3.42 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 19 6:06pm 0.89 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 19 11:15pm 2.65 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 20 5:33am 0.53 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 20 12:04pm 3.45 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 20 7:16pm 0.75 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 21 12:40am 2.45 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 21 6:15am 0.80 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 21 12:43pm 3.52 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 21 8:26pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 2:00am 2.45 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 22 7:05am 1.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 1:21pm 3.64 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 22 9:28pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 3:11am 2.59 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 8:00am 1.32 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 2:00pm 3.80 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 10:22pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 4:12am 2.80 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 8:58am 1.50 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 2:38pm 3.97 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 11:10pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 5:04am 3.00 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 9:54am 1.61 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 3:18pm 4.13 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 11:52pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 5:51am 3.17 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 10:46am 1.64 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 4:00pm 4.27 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 12:30am -0.11 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 6:33am 3.28 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 11:34am 1.59 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 4:43pm 4.37 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 1:07am -0.16 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 7:11am 3.33 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 12:21pm 1.49 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 5:28pm 4.41 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 1:40am -0.20 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 7:46am 3.37 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 1:07pm 1.34 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: