Marine Weather Net

Coyote Creek, Tributary no. 1, San Francisco Bay, CA Tides Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Feb 28 1:52am 8.07 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 28 8:32am 1.21 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 28 1:22pm 8.73 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 28 8:59pm -0.51 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 1 2:24am 8.29 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 1 9:20am 0.81 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 1 2:13pm 8.34 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 1 9:37pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 2 2:58am 8.48 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 2 10:13am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 2 3:10pm 7.82 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 2 10:18pm 0.60 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 3 3:37am 8.60 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 11:10am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 3 4:17pm 7.26 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 11:02pm 1.29 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 4 4:19am 8.64 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 12:15pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 4 5:39pm 6.80 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 11:56pm 1.96 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 5:10am 8.60 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 1:27pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 7:18pm 6.64 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 6 1:05am 2.50 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 6:09am 8.52 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 6 2:43pm -0.31 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 8:53pm 6.82 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 2:30am 2.79 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 7:17am 8.46 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 3:55pm -0.52 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 10:03pm 7.14 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 3:51am 2.75 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 8:27am 8.47 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 4:57pm -0.69 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 10:54pm 7.45 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 4:59am 2.51 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 9:32am 8.55 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 5:49pm -0.79 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 11:36pm 7.68 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 5:54am 2.16 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 10:28am 8.60 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 6:33pm -0.77 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 12:12am 7.83 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 6:41am 1.81 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 11:19am 8.59 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 7:11pm -0.64 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 12 12:45am 7.92 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 12 7:23am 1.49 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 12 12:04pm 8.47 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 12 7:46pm -0.41 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 13 1:13am 7.96 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 13 8:02am 1.21 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 13 12:47pm 8.25 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 13 8:18pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: