Marine Weather Net

False River, San Joaquin River, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Jan 16 11:03pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 17 5:27am 2.80 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 17 10:10am 1.65 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 17 3:30pm 3.56 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 17 11:36pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 18 6:06am 2.81 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 18 10:53am 1.57 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 18 4:09pm 3.54 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 19 12:06am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 19 6:39am 2.79 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 19 11:34am 1.45 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 19 4:51pm 3.48 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 20 12:33am -0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 20 7:10am 2.77 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 20 12:16pm 1.31 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 20 5:34pm 3.35 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 21 12:59am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 21 7:37am 2.77 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 21 1:00pm 1.15 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 21 6:21pm 3.15 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 22 1:26am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 22 8:02am 2.81 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 22 1:49pm 1.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 22 7:12pm 2.89 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 23 1:58am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 23 8:30am 2.90 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 23 2:45pm 0.89 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 23 8:12pm 2.58 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 24 2:35am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 24 9:04am 3.03 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 24 3:54pm 0.76 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 24 9:31pm 2.29 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 25 3:19am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 25 9:46am 3.18 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 25 5:15pm 0.59 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 25 11:11pm 2.14 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 26 4:11am 0.87 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 26 10:35am 3.35 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 26 6:35pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 27 12:43am 2.20 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 27 5:12am 1.18 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 27 11:30am 3.52 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 27 7:45pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 28 1:57am 2.38 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 28 6:22am 1.40 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 28 12:28pm 3.69 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 28 8:45pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 29 2:59am 2.58 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 29 7:34am 1.50 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 29 1:27pm 3.82 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 29 9:38pm -0.27 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 30 3:54am 2.76 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 30 8:40am 1.50 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 30 2:24pm 3.91 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: