Marine Weather Net

Flat Island, Nova Scotia Tides


Marine Forecast: Lurcher

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Jul 29 8:53am 2.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 29 3:15pm 10.94 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 29 9:18pm 2.75 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 30 3:34am 10.69 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 30 9:39am 2.63 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 30 4:03pm 10.79 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 30 10:10pm 3.12 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 31 4:26am 10.26 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 31 10:25am 3.21 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 31 4:53pm 10.71 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 31 11:04pm 3.43 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 1 5:20am 9.95 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 1 11:14am 3.70 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 1 5:45pm 10.70 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 1 11:58pm 3.63 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 2 6:16am 9.79 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 2 12:03pm 4.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 2 6:37pm 10.77 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 3 12:52am 3.67 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 3 7:12am 9.77 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 3 12:54pm 4.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 3 7:29pm 10.91 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 4 1:45am 3.54 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 4 8:07am 9.85 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 4 1:44pm 4.14 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 4 8:20pm 11.09 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 5 2:34am 3.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 5 8:57am 9.99 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 5 2:33pm 3.92 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 5 9:08pm 11.28 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 6 3:21am 2.89 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 6 9:45am 10.16 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 6 3:20pm 3.57 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 6 9:54pm 11.46 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 7 4:04am 2.46 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 7 10:29am 10.32 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 7 4:04pm 3.17 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 7 10:38pm 11.59 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 8 4:46am 2.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 8 11:12am 10.48 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 8 4:48pm 2.79 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 8 11:21pm 11.66 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 9 5:26am 1.71 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 9 11:53am 10.64 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 9 5:31pm 2.46 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 10 12:03am 11.69 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 10 6:06am 1.51 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 10 12:34pm 10.82 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 10 6:15pm 2.23 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 11 12:46am 11.65 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 11 6:47am 1.47 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 11 1:16pm 11.02 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 11 7:00pm 2.12 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 12 1:30am 11.55 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: