Marine Weather Net

Flat Island, Nova Scotia Tides


Marine Forecast: Lurcher

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Apr 14 6:29am 2.38 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 14 12:54pm 11.06 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 14 6:36pm 3.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 15 1:05am 11.64 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 15 7:07am 2.61 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 15 1:34pm 10.83 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 15 7:13pm 3.50 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 16 1:44am 11.46 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 16 7:47am 2.86 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 16 2:16pm 10.51 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 16 7:51pm 3.83 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 17 2:24am 11.17 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 17 8:29am 3.09 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 17 3:01pm 10.13 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 17 8:33pm 4.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 18 3:08am 10.82 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 18 9:16am 3.25 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 18 3:48pm 9.74 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 18 9:21pm 4.22 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 19 3:56am 10.48 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 19 10:07am 3.30 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 19 4:41pm 9.45 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 19 10:15pm 4.21 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 20 4:50am 10.23 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 20 11:02am 3.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 20 5:37pm 9.33 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 20 11:13pm 4.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 21 5:48am 10.14 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 21 11:59am 2.96 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 21 6:34pm 9.47 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 22 12:13am 3.62 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 22 6:47am 10.26 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 22 12:53pm 2.60 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 22 7:28pm 9.87 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 23 1:12am 3.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 23 7:44am 10.59 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 23 1:46pm 2.19 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 23 8:19pm 10.50 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 24 2:07am 2.42 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 24 8:39am 11.05 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 24 2:35pm 1.82 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 24 9:08pm 11.27 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 25 3:00am 1.77 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 25 9:31am 11.55 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 25 3:23pm 1.55 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 25 9:56pm 12.07 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 26 3:52am 1.22 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 26 10:22am 12.01 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 26 4:11pm 1.43 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 26 10:42pm 12.79 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 27 4:44am 0.83 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 27 11:12am 12.33 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 27 4:59pm 1.46 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 27 11:30pm 13.32 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: