Marine Weather Net

Flat Island, Nova Scotia Tides


Marine Forecast: Lurcher

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Nov 25 6:54pm 10.14 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 26 12:56am 2.90 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 26 7:20am 10.77 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 26 1:29pm 2.92 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 26 7:44pm 10.31 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 27 1:37am 3.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 27 8:04am 11.15 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 27 2:12pm 2.76 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 27 8:30pm 10.53 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 28 2:17am 3.13 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 28 8:45am 11.51 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 28 2:52pm 2.63 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 28 9:13pm 10.74 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 29 2:55am 3.23 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 29 9:25am 11.80 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 29 3:31pm 2.52 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 29 9:55pm 10.88 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 30 3:32am 3.32 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 30 10:05am 11.96 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 30 4:10pm 2.44 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 30 10:37pm 10.91 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 1 4:10am 3.38 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 1 10:44am 11.97 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 1 4:49pm 2.37 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 1 11:18pm 10.81 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 2 4:49am 3.42 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 2 11:24am 11.84 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 2 5:28pm 2.32 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 2 11:59pm 10.60 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 5:29am 3.45 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 12:04pm 11.60 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 6:10pm 2.28 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 12:42am 10.34 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 6:12am 3.45 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 12:47pm 11.29 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 6:54pm 2.25 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 1:27am 10.09 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 6:58am 3.42 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 1:32pm 10.98 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 7:41pm 2.24 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 2:14am 9.93 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 7:49am 3.36 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 2:22pm 10.70 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 8:31pm 2.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 3:05am 9.93 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 8:46am 3.25 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 3:16pm 10.51 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 9:24pm 2.23 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 3:59am 10.14 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 9:47am 3.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 4:15pm 10.47 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 10:19pm 2.22 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 4:55am 10.57 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 10:49am 2.74 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: