Marine Weather Net

Georgiana Slough entrance, Mokelumne River, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Jan 25 8:47am 1.48 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 2:19pm 3.55 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 10:45pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 4:52am 2.72 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 9:39am 1.51 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 3:01pm 3.67 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 11:23pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 5:34am 2.81 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 10:27am 1.47 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 3:44pm 3.75 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 12:00am -0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 6:12am 2.86 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 11:14am 1.37 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 4:29pm 3.79 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 12:33am -0.18 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 6:47am 2.89 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 12:00pm 1.24 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 5:15pm 3.76 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 1:05am -0.20 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 7:19am 2.92 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 12:47pm 1.07 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 6:03pm 3.66 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 1:36am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 7:49am 2.96 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 1:35pm 0.91 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 6:53pm 3.46 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 2:08am -0.12 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 8:20am 3.02 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 2:27pm 0.77 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 7:47pm 3.17 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 2:43am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 8:54am 3.11 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 3:26pm 0.65 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 8:50pm 2.83 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 3:22am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 9:32am 3.21 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 4:35pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 10:09pm 2.51 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 4 4:08am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 10:18am 3.30 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 4 5:55pm 0.44 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 11:42pm 2.33 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 5 5:02am 0.80 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 5 11:12am 3.40 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 5 7:15pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 6 1:09am 2.35 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 6 6:07am 1.06 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 6 12:11pm 3.49 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 6 8:26pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 7 2:23am 2.51 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 7 7:20am 1.24 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 7 1:13pm 3.59 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 7 9:27pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 8 3:25am 2.72 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: