Marine Weather Net

Georgiana Slough entrance, Mokelumne River, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue May 18 4:51am 1.34 ft Low Tide
Tue May 18 9:41am 2.87 ft High Tide
Tue May 18 5:53pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Wed May 19 1:02am 2.44 ft High Tide
Wed May 19 6:07am 1.21 ft Low Tide
Wed May 19 10:51am 2.62 ft High Tide
Wed May 19 6:49pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu May 20 1:45am 2.55 ft High Tide
Thu May 20 7:23am 0.99 ft Low Tide
Thu May 20 12:16pm 2.45 ft High Tide
Thu May 20 7:41pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri May 21 2:23am 2.71 ft High Tide
Fri May 21 8:32am 0.70 ft Low Tide
Fri May 21 1:43pm 2.40 ft High Tide
Fri May 21 8:30pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat May 22 2:56am 2.93 ft High Tide
Sat May 22 9:33am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sat May 22 2:59pm 2.43 ft High Tide
Sat May 22 9:14pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun May 23 3:27am 3.18 ft High Tide
Sun May 23 10:28am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sun May 23 4:05pm 2.49 ft High Tide
Sun May 23 9:57pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Mon May 24 3:58am 3.44 ft High Tide
Mon May 24 11:21am -0.20 ft Low Tide
Mon May 24 5:07pm 2.56 ft High Tide
Mon May 24 10:41pm 0.58 ft Low Tide
Tue May 25 4:31am 3.67 ft High Tide
Tue May 25 12:13pm -0.40 ft Low Tide
Tue May 25 6:08pm 2.61 ft High Tide
Tue May 25 11:26pm 0.80 ft Low Tide
Wed May 26 5:08am 3.85 ft High Tide
Wed May 26 1:05pm -0.53 ft Low Tide
Wed May 26 7:08pm 2.66 ft High Tide
Thu May 27 12:15am 0.99 ft Low Tide
Thu May 27 5:48am 3.92 ft High Tide
Thu May 27 1:56pm -0.58 ft Low Tide
Thu May 27 8:08pm 2.69 ft High Tide
Fri May 28 1:08am 1.13 ft Low Tide
Fri May 28 6:32am 3.88 ft High Tide
Fri May 28 2:48pm -0.57 ft Low Tide
Fri May 28 9:07pm 2.71 ft High Tide
Sat May 29 2:05am 1.22 ft Low Tide
Sat May 29 7:20am 3.71 ft High Tide
Sat May 29 3:40pm -0.52 ft Low Tide
Sat May 29 10:05pm 2.73 ft High Tide
Sun May 30 3:07am 1.24 ft Low Tide
Sun May 30 8:13am 3.44 ft High Tide
Sun May 30 4:33pm -0.43 ft Low Tide
Sun May 30 11:03pm 2.75 ft High Tide
Mon May 31 4:15am 1.20 ft Low Tide
Mon May 31 9:13am 3.08 ft High Tide
Mon May 31 5:26pm -0.32 ft Low Tide
Mon May 31 11:58pm 2.79 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: