Marine Weather Net

Jenkins Creek, 1 mi. above entrance, Morgan River, SC Tides


Marine Forecast: Edisto Beach to Savannah

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Jan 24 11:12am 7.93 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 24 5:13pm -1.07 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 24 11:44pm 7.11 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 25 5:35am -0.99 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 25 12:06pm 7.51 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 25 6:03pm -0.80 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 26 12:42am 6.98 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 26 6:31am -0.51 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 26 1:00pm 7.06 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 26 6:55pm -0.47 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 27 1:40am 6.85 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 27 7:31am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 27 1:55pm 6.63 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 27 7:52pm -0.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 28 2:38am 6.73 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 28 8:35am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 28 2:50pm 6.27 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 28 8:51pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 29 3:35am 6.64 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 29 9:39am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 29 3:45pm 6.01 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 29 9:51pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 30 4:32am 6.61 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 30 10:40am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 30 4:41pm 5.88 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 30 10:47pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 31 5:28am 6.64 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 31 11:34am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 31 5:36pm 5.88 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 31 11:39pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 1 6:21am 6.73 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 1 12:23pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 1 6:28pm 5.97 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 2 12:27am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 2 7:09am 6.85 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 2 1:08pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 2 7:15pm 6.11 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 3 1:11am -0.03 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast