Marine Weather Net

Jenkins Creek, 1 mi. above entrance, Morgan River, SC Tides


Marine Forecast: Edisto Beach to Savannah

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Apr 20 4:10pm -0.81 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 10:41pm 8.26 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 4:48am -0.80 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 10:59am 7.25 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 4:54pm -0.52 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 11:28pm 7.98 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 5:34am -0.45 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 11:46am 6.87 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 5:37pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 12:15am 7.59 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 6:20am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 12:35pm 6.49 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 6:20pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 1:05am 7.17 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 7:06am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 1:26pm 6.17 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 7:05pm 0.80 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 1:57am 6.79 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 7:55am 0.82 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 2:19pm 5.96 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 7:55pm 1.19 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 2:50am 6.49 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 8:49am 1.09 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 3:12pm 5.87 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 8:52pm 1.44 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 3:44am 6.31 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 9:45am 1.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 4:06pm 5.91 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 9:55pm 1.51 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 4:37am 6.24 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 10:41am 1.11 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 4:59pm 6.06 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 10:56pm 1.40 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 5:30am 6.26 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 11:31am 0.91 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 5:51pm 6.31 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 11:51pm 1.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 6:22am 6.34 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast