Marine Weather Net

Mason Creek, Homosassa Bay, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Jan 15 3:09pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 15 8:00pm 0.65 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 16 1:02am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 16 6:38am 1.28 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 16 3:33pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 16 8:18pm 0.73 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 17 1:47am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 17 7:21am 1.21 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 17 3:42pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 17 8:37pm 0.83 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 18 2:32am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 18 8:09am 1.11 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 18 3:35pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 18 9:02pm 0.96 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 19 3:21am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 19 9:04am 0.99 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 19 3:41pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 19 9:34pm 1.09 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 20 4:18am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 20 10:11am 0.86 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 20 4:07pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 20 10:12pm 1.22 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 21 5:31am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 21 11:29am 0.73 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 21 4:44pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 21 10:57pm 1.31 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 22 7:36am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 12:53pm 0.63 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 22 5:27pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 11:46pm 1.37 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 9:28am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 2:16pm 0.56 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 6:15pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 12:39am 1.38 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 10:42am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 3:33pm 0.53 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 7:09pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 1:38am 1.37 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 11:42am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 4:43pm 0.53 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 8:10pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 2:38am 1.35 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 12:32pm -0.19 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 5:44pm 0.56 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 9:20pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 3:36am 1.34 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 1:13pm -0.22 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 6:32pm 0.60 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 10:33pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 4:27am 1.36 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 1:47pm -0.21 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 7:04pm 0.62 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 11:34pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 5:12am 1.39 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: