Marine Weather Net

Sachuest, Flint Point, Sakonnet River, RI Tides


Marine Forecast: Narragansett Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue May 21 12:40pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue May 21 7:16pm 3.56 ft High Tide
Wed May 22 1:38am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Wed May 22 7:36am 2.86 ft High Tide
Wed May 22 1:18pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Wed May 22 7:53pm 3.65 ft High Tide
Thu May 23 2:20am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Thu May 23 8:15am 2.92 ft High Tide
Thu May 23 1:56pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Thu May 23 8:31pm 3.71 ft High Tide
Fri May 24 3:01am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri May 24 8:56am 2.94 ft High Tide
Fri May 24 2:35pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Fri May 24 9:12pm 3.72 ft High Tide
Sat May 25 3:42am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sat May 25 9:40am 2.92 ft High Tide
Sat May 25 3:15pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Sat May 25 9:57pm 3.70 ft High Tide
Sun May 26 4:23am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Sun May 26 10:28am 2.90 ft High Tide
Sun May 26 3:58pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun May 26 10:46pm 3.63 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 5:05am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Mon May 27 11:19am 2.90 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 4:45pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Mon May 27 11:39pm 3.54 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 5:51am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 12:13pm 2.96 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 5:37pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 12:35am 3.44 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 6:44am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 1:09pm 3.07 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 6:41pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 1:32am 3.33 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 7:46am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 2:06pm 3.24 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 8:05pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 2:31am 3.24 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 8:50am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 3:04pm 3.44 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 9:42pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 3:32am 3.17 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 9:47am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 4:05pm 3.67 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 10:54pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 4:34am 3.17 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 10:37am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 5:05pm 3.90 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 11:51pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 5:34am 3.22 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 11:23am -0.16 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 6:02pm 4.09 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 12:44am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 6:30am 3.29 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 12:09pm -0.23 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 6:55pm 4.22 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 1:34am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 7:23am 3.35 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 12:56pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 7:46pm 4.24 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 2:24am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 8:12am 3.36 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 1:42pm -0.20 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 8:35pm 4.16 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 3:11am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 9:01am 3.33 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 2:30pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 9:23pm 3.98 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 3:55am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 9:51am 3.25 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 3:17pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 10:11pm 3.74 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 4:35am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 10:41am 3.15 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 4:04pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 11:00pm 3.47 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 5:12am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 11:31am 3.05 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 4:51pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 11:49pm 3.19 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 5:50am 0.44 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: