Marine Weather Net

Shell Island, north end, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Sep 28 4:36am 3.06 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 28 11:29am -0.18 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 28 5:17pm 2.79 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 28 11:30pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 29 5:13am 3.16 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 29 12:11pm -0.23 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 29 6:05pm 2.55 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 29 11:55pm 0.80 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 30 5:54am 3.18 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 30 12:57pm -0.17 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 30 6:57pm 2.27 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 1 12:17am 0.98 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 1 6:40am 3.14 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 1 1:56pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 1 7:56pm 2.00 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 2 12:38am 1.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 2 7:34am 3.05 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 2 3:20pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 2 9:03pm 1.79 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 3 12:59am 1.30 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 3 8:38am 2.95 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 3 4:51pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 3 10:14pm 1.68 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 4 1:35am 1.45 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 4 2:31am 1.46 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 4 4:01am 1.44 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 4 9:47am 2.87 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 4 6:04pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 4 11:36pm 1.69 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 5 5:46am 1.26 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 5 11:00am 2.82 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 5 7:02pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 6 1:04am 1.86 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 6 6:52am 0.97 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 6 12:19pm 2.83 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 6 7:49pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 7 1:45am 2.11 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 7 7:45am 0.64 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 7 1:30pm 2.90 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 7 8:30pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 8 2:15am 2.38 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 8 8:33am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 8 2:23pm 2.94 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 8 9:08pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 9 2:43am 2.66 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 9 9:19am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 9 3:07pm 2.93 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 9 9:44pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 10 3:13am 2.90 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 10 10:04am -0.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 10 3:46pm 2.85 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 10 10:18pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 11 3:44am 3.08 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 11 10:46am -0.22 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 11 4:25pm 2.73 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 11 10:49pm 0.61 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: