Marine Weather Net

Suisun Slough entrance, Suisun Bay, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jun 22 1:30pm 3.44 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 22 6:21pm 1.54 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 23 12:25am 5.57 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 23 8:43am -0.92 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 23 2:35pm 3.51 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 23 7:22pm 1.80 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 1:11am 5.61 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 9:36am -1.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 3:35pm 3.61 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 8:24pm 1.96 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 1:59am 5.56 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 10:27am -1.23 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 4:33pm 3.72 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 9:26pm 2.03 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 2:50am 5.43 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 11:15am -1.19 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 5:27pm 3.84 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 10:26pm 2.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 3:43am 5.23 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 12:01pm -1.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 6:17pm 3.96 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 11:24pm 1.96 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 4:38am 4.95 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 12:43pm -0.80 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 7:05pm 4.08 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 12:24am 1.87 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 5:37am 4.59 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 1:24pm -0.49 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 7:50pm 4.23 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 1:26am 1.75 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 6:42am 4.19 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 2:03pm -0.15 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 8:34pm 4.39 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 2:33am 1.56 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 7:56am 3.81 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 2:41pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 9:15pm 4.57 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 3:43am 1.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 9:13am 3.52 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 3:21pm 0.55 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 9:55pm 4.74 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 4:52am 0.88 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 10:26am 3.38 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 4:02pm 0.89 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 10:32pm 4.89 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 5:54am 0.46 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 11:33am 3.36 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 4:46pm 1.21 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 11:05pm 5.00 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 6:49am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 12:34pm 3.42 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 5:33pm 1.50 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 11:37pm 5.06 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 6 7:39am -0.24 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: