Marine Weather Net

Suisun Slough entrance, Suisun Bay, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Apr 18 6:14pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 12:28am 4.78 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 6:22am 1.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 11:52am 4.31 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 6:46pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 1:01am 4.91 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 7:12am 0.95 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 12:42pm 4.25 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 7:13pm 0.67 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 1:28am 4.97 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 7:59am 0.64 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 1:31pm 4.13 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 7:37pm 0.96 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 1:48am 4.98 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 8:43am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 2:19pm 3.98 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 7:58pm 1.27 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 2:00am 5.02 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 9:25am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 3:08pm 3.82 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 8:21pm 1.58 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 2:11am 5.14 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 10:06am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 3:59pm 3.67 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 8:48pm 1.86 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 2:30am 5.30 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 10:46am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 4:53pm 3.55 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 9:21pm 2.11 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 3:00am 5.43 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 11:26am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 5:50pm 3.47 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 10:01pm 2.31 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 3:37am 5.47 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 12:10pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 6:52pm 3.44 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 10:50pm 2.48 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 4:20am 5.38 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 1:01pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 7:54pm 3.49 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 11:50pm 2.59 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 5:12am 5.18 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 1:59pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 8:54pm 3.63 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 1:04am 2.61 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 6:14am 4.87 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 2:59pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 9:47pm 3.87 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 2:30am 2.47 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 7:31am 4.56 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 3:55pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 10:33pm 4.17 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 3:54am 2.11 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 9:03am 4.35 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: