Marine Weather Net

Suisun Slough entrance, Suisun Bay, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Oct 19 4:00pm 5.55 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 20 12:04am -0.45 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 20 6:04am 4.01 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 20 11:12am 1.82 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 20 4:43pm 5.39 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 21 1:04am -0.42 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 21 7:14am 3.92 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 21 12:09pm 2.09 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 21 5:32pm 5.11 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 22 2:06am -0.33 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 22 8:23am 3.94 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 22 1:16pm 2.26 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 22 6:32pm 4.76 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 23 3:09am -0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 23 9:28am 4.08 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 23 2:32pm 2.28 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 23 7:53pm 4.44 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 24 4:09am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 24 10:25am 4.29 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 24 3:48pm 2.10 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 24 9:22pm 4.28 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 25 5:03am -0.14 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 25 11:14am 4.53 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 25 4:58pm 1.77 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 25 10:36pm 4.26 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 26 5:49am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 26 11:57am 4.74 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 26 5:57pm 1.39 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 26 11:36pm 4.28 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 27 6:28am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 27 12:34pm 4.91 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 27 6:51pm 1.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 28 12:28am 4.26 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 28 7:03am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 28 1:06pm 5.01 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 28 7:39pm 0.70 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 29 1:16am 4.18 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 29 7:34am 0.58 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 29 1:34pm 5.05 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 29 8:24pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 30 2:04am 4.07 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 30 8:02am 0.88 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 30 1:57pm 5.06 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 30 9:07pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 31 2:52am 3.93 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 31 8:30am 1.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 31 2:15pm 5.09 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 31 9:48pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 1 2:41am 3.80 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 1 7:59am 1.47 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 1 1:33pm 5.14 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 1 9:26pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 2 3:32am 3.68 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 2 8:31am 1.74 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: