Marine Weather Net

Swims Point, Nova Scotia Tides


Marine Forecast: Lurcher

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed May 29 8:47pm 3.12 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 3:10am 9.28 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 9:32am 1.94 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 4:02pm 8.64 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 9:53pm 2.97 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 4:12am 9.06 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 10:30am 1.88 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 5:02pm 8.90 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 11:00pm 2.64 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 5:17am 8.89 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 11:27am 1.77 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 6:01pm 9.24 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 12:04am 2.18 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 6:23am 8.80 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 12:23pm 1.65 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 6:58pm 9.61 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 1:05am 1.68 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 7:26am 8.79 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 1:17pm 1.56 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 7:52pm 9.97 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 2:03am 1.24 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 8:25am 8.84 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 2:09pm 1.54 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 8:45pm 10.26 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 2:57am 0.94 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 9:21am 8.90 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 3:00pm 1.62 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 9:35pm 10.44 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 3:49am 0.81 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 10:14am 8.94 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 3:50pm 1.80 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 10:24pm 10.49 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 4:39am 0.88 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 11:04am 8.93 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 4:39pm 2.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 11:12pm 10.41 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 5:29am 1.09 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 11:54am 8.87 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 5:28pm 2.43 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 11:59pm 10.19 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 6:17am 1.42 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 12:42pm 8.75 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 6:17pm 2.81 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 12:46am 9.86 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 7:05am 1.79 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 1:31pm 8.59 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 7:07pm 3.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 1:34am 9.46 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 7:53am 2.15 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 2:20pm 8.42 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 7:59pm 3.47 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 2:21am 9.01 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 8:41am 2.45 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 3:10pm 8.27 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: