Marine Weather Net

Advocate Harbour, Nova Scotia Tides


Marine Forecast: Bay Of Fundy

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Jul 24 6:59pm 3.40 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 25 1:14am 36.21 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 25 7:29am 0.89 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 25 1:49pm 34.70 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 25 7:48pm 3.42 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 26 2:03am 35.88 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 26 8:15am 1.17 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 26 2:36pm 34.60 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 26 8:35pm 3.73 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 27 2:50am 35.21 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 27 9:00am 1.84 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 27 3:22pm 34.22 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 27 9:20pm 4.31 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 28 3:36am 34.27 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 28 9:43am 2.81 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 28 4:07pm 33.63 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 28 10:06pm 5.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 29 4:22am 33.13 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 29 10:28am 4.00 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 29 4:52pm 32.90 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 29 10:52pm 5.97 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 30 5:10am 31.92 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 30 11:14am 5.31 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 30 5:39pm 32.11 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 30 11:42pm 6.87 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 31 6:00am 30.72 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 31 12:03pm 6.63 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 31 6:29pm 31.36 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 1 12:35am 7.66 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 1 6:53am 29.69 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 1 12:55pm 7.80 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 1 7:21pm 30.74 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 2 1:32am 8.19 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 2 7:49am 28.93 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 2 1:52pm 8.66 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 2 8:16pm 30.37 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 3 2:32am 8.33 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 3 8:48am 28.57 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 3 2:52pm 9.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 3 9:11pm 30.31 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 4 3:31am 8.05 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 4 9:45am 28.62 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 4 3:49pm 9.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 4 10:04pm 30.56 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 5 4:25am 7.43 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 5 10:38am 29.01 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 5 4:41pm 8.59 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 5 10:54pm 31.04 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 6 5:14am 6.61 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 6 11:27am 29.63 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 6 5:28pm 7.94 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 6 11:40pm 31.66 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 7 5:58am 5.70 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 7 12:11pm 30.39 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: