Marine Weather Net

Alameda Creek, San Francisco Bay, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Dec 4 10:35pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 4:58am 4.88 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 10:46am 0.93 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 2:58pm 5.58 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 11:25pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 5:46am 5.05 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 12:01pm 0.89 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 4:00pm 5.24 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 12:19am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 6:32am 5.31 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 1:20pm 0.78 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 5:14pm 4.89 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 1:16am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 7:15am 5.64 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 2:31pm 0.61 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 6:37pm 4.64 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 2:13am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 7:56am 6.03 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 3:32pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 8:03pm 4.56 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 10 3:08am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 8:35am 6.45 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 10 4:26pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 9:22pm 4.66 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 11 4:01am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 11 9:15am 6.84 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 11 5:17pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 11 10:33pm 4.86 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 12 4:52am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 12 9:56am 7.16 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 12 6:05pm -0.26 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 12 11:36pm 5.07 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 13 5:42am 0.59 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 13 10:38am 7.37 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 13 6:52pm -0.39 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 14 12:33am 5.24 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 14 6:32am 0.67 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 14 11:21am 7.42 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 14 7:38pm -0.45 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 15 1:28am 5.34 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 15 7:23am 0.74 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 15 12:05pm 7.31 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 15 8:25pm -0.45 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 16 2:20am 5.37 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 16 8:15am 0.78 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 16 12:51pm 7.04 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 16 9:12pm -0.39 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 17 3:12am 5.36 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 17 9:11am 0.82 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 17 1:39pm 6.63 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 17 10:00pm -0.29 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 18 4:03am 5.35 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 18 10:12am 0.83 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 18 2:29pm 6.12 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: