Marine Weather Net

Anna Maria Key, Bradenton Beach, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Jan 22 5:37pm 1.82 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 2:08am -0.29 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 10:13am 1.05 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 11:45am 1.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 6:23pm 1.90 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 3:01am -0.49 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 11:18am 1.14 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 12:39pm 1.13 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 7:12pm 1.98 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 3:47am -0.64 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 11:56am 1.17 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 1:37pm 1.16 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 8:01pm 2.08 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 4:29am -0.75 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 12:21pm 1.17 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 2:29pm 1.13 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 8:48pm 2.18 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 5:08am -0.82 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 12:39pm 1.14 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 3:17pm 1.05 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 9:34pm 2.26 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 5:44am -0.85 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 12:53pm 1.12 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 4:04pm 0.95 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 10:19pm 2.31 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 6:19am -0.82 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 1:07pm 1.12 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 4:54pm 0.82 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 11:06pm 2.29 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 6:53am -0.72 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 1:23pm 1.17 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 5:48pm 0.68 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 11:54pm 2.18 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 7:26am -0.55 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 1:43pm 1.27 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 6:47pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 12:47am 1.98 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 7:59am -0.30 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 2:07pm 1.41 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 7:52pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 1:47am 1.68 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 8:31am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 2:35pm 1.57 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 9:06pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 3:01am 1.35 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 9:02am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 3:08pm 1.74 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 10:29pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 4:43am 1.04 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 4 9:29am 0.64 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 3:48pm 1.90 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 4 11:58pm -0.23 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 5 7:26am 0.93 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 5 9:45am 0.89 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: