Marine Weather Net

Anna Maria Key, Bradenton Beach, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Sep 27 7:04pm 1.70 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 27 7:47pm 1.70 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 28 3:00am 2.51 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 28 11:56am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 29 4:01am 2.42 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 29 1:18pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 5:31am 2.36 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 30 2:27pm 0.42 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 10:25pm 1.90 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 1:26am 1.81 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 7:12am 2.39 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 3:21pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 10:34pm 1.93 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 2 2:41am 1.63 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 2 8:30am 2.47 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 2 4:05pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 2 10:46pm 1.96 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 3 3:33am 1.40 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 3 9:30am 2.56 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 3 4:41pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 3 10:58pm 2.02 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 4 4:18am 1.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 4 10:23am 2.61 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 4 5:13pm 0.49 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 4 11:11pm 2.12 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 5 5:01am 0.83 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 5 11:13am 2.61 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 5 5:43pm 0.67 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 5 11:26pm 2.26 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 6 5:44am 0.53 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 6 12:03pm 2.53 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 6 6:09pm 0.90 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 6 11:44pm 2.44 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 7 6:29am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 7 12:56pm 2.39 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 7 6:34pm 1.14 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 8 12:06am 2.63 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 8 7:18am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 8 1:54pm 2.19 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 8 6:57pm 1.37 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 9 12:34am 2.79 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 9 8:11am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 9 3:03pm 1.96 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 9 7:14pm 1.56 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 10 1:07am 2.89 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 10 9:13am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 10 4:40pm 1.76 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 10 7:20pm 1.68 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 11 1:47am 2.89 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 11 10:26am 0.04 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: