Marine Weather Net

Aripeka, Hammock Creek, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Sep 27 12:58pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 27 6:38pm 2.29 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 28 12:34am 1.21 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 28 5:21am 2.95 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 28 2:00pm 0.47 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 28 8:01pm 2.15 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 29 1:31am 1.34 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 29 6:21am 2.81 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 29 3:22pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 29 9:37pm 2.17 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 30 3:01am 1.41 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 7:53am 2.71 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 30 4:49pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 10:50pm 2.32 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 4:38am 1.33 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 9:28am 2.77 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 5:56pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 11:37pm 2.51 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 2 5:52am 1.14 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 2 10:41am 2.95 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 2 6:46pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 3 12:12am 2.69 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 3 6:46am 0.88 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 3 11:39am 3.15 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 3 7:28pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 4 12:42am 2.86 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 4 7:32am 0.61 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 4 12:30pm 3.31 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 4 8:06pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 5 1:09am 3.01 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 5 8:14am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 5 1:17pm 3.40 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 5 8:42pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 6 1:36am 3.14 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 6 8:54am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 6 2:04pm 3.40 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 6 9:17pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 7 2:03am 3.27 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 7 9:36am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 7 2:51pm 3.30 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 7 9:52pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 8 2:32am 3.38 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 8 10:18am -0.21 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 8 3:39pm 3.11 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 8 10:28pm 0.71 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 9 3:03am 3.45 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 9 11:04am -0.24 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 9 4:31pm 2.86 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 9 11:04pm 0.91 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 10 3:38am 3.45 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 10 11:53am -0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 10 5:29pm 2.57 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 10 11:43pm 1.09 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 11 4:19am 3.37 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: