Marine Weather Net

Bayville Bridge, Oyster Bay, NY Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Jan 18 5:44pm 6.83 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 19 12:08am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 19 6:12am 7.77 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 19 12:56pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 19 6:48pm 6.73 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 20 1:09am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 20 7:12am 7.81 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 20 1:56pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 20 7:49pm 6.77 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 21 2:07am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 21 8:09am 7.86 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 21 2:52pm -0.35 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 21 8:44pm 6.88 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 22 3:01am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 22 9:02am 7.90 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 22 3:44pm -0.44 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 22 9:36pm 7.00 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 23 3:52am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 23 9:52am 7.90 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 23 4:30pm -0.47 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 23 10:22pm 7.11 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 24 4:39am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 24 10:37am 7.87 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 24 5:13pm -0.44 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 24 11:06pm 7.17 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 25 5:23am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 25 11:20am 7.77 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 25 5:54pm -0.35 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 25 11:47pm 7.19 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 26 6:04am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 26 12:02pm 7.62 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 26 6:32pm -0.22 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 27 12:27am 7.17 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 27 6:45am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 27 12:42pm 7.41 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 27 7:09pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 28 1:06am 7.13 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 28 7:26am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 28 1:22pm 7.15 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 28 7:47pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 29 1:46am 7.07 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 29 8:08am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 29 2:04pm 6.86 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 29 8:25pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 30 2:27am 6.99 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 30 8:53am 0.58 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 30 2:48pm 6.55 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 30 9:07pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 31 3:10am 6.89 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 31 9:41am 0.72 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 31 3:36pm 6.26 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 31 9:52pm 0.74 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 1 3:57am 6.80 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 1 10:33am 0.82 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: