Marine Weather Net

Bayville Bridge, Oyster Bay, NY Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Aug 22 10:32am 1.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 22 4:33pm 7.55 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 22 11:13pm 0.99 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 23 5:07am 6.74 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 23 11:22am 1.15 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 23 5:24pm 7.54 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 24 12:10am 0.97 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 24 6:04am 6.66 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 24 12:19pm 1.21 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 24 6:21pm 7.62 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 25 1:10am 0.84 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 25 7:04am 6.72 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 25 1:19pm 1.12 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 25 7:21pm 7.80 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 26 2:10am 0.60 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 26 8:05am 6.94 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 26 2:19pm 0.89 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 26 8:22pm 8.11 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 27 3:09am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 27 9:02am 7.29 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 27 3:18pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 27 9:20pm 8.47 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 28 4:04am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 28 9:57am 7.74 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 28 4:15pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 28 10:16pm 8.82 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 29 4:56am -0.45 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 29 10:50am 8.21 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 29 5:10pm -0.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 29 11:10pm 9.08 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 30 5:46am -0.72 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 30 11:41am 8.63 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 30 6:03pm -0.56 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 31 12:02am 9.18 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 31 6:35am -0.85 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 31 12:31pm 8.96 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 31 6:56pm -0.71 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 1 12:53am 9.10 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 1 7:24am -0.84 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 1 1:21pm 9.12 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 1 7:50pm -0.70 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 2 1:45am 8.85 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 2 8:13am -0.67 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 2 2:12pm 9.11 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 2 8:44pm -0.53 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 3 2:38am 8.46 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 3 9:04am -0.36 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 3 3:04pm 8.93 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 3 9:40pm -0.25 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 4 3:33am 8.01 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 4 9:57am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 4 3:58pm 8.62 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 4 10:38pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 5 4:31am 7.56 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: