Marine Weather Net

Bayville Bridge, Oyster Bay, NY Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Apr 1 6:11pm 6.43 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 2 12:26am 1.19 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 2 6:25am 7.15 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 2 1:15pm 0.61 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 2 7:13pm 6.64 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 3 1:32am 0.94 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 3 7:31am 7.38 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 3 2:16pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 3 8:13pm 7.06 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 4 2:35am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 4 8:34am 7.73 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 4 3:13pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 4 9:09pm 7.61 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 5 3:33am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 5 9:33am 8.11 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 5 4:06pm -0.38 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 5 10:02pm 8.21 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 6 4:29am -0.56 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 6 10:27am 8.44 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 6 4:55pm -0.69 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 6 10:52pm 8.76 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 7 5:22am -0.99 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 7 11:19am 8.64 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 7 5:43pm -0.88 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 7 11:40pm 9.18 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 8 6:13am -1.26 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 8 12:09pm 8.67 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 8 6:31pm -0.91 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 9 12:28am 9.38 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 9 7:04am -1.32 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 9 12:59pm 8.54 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 9 7:19pm -0.77 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 10 1:17am 9.34 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 10 7:55am -1.17 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 10 1:49pm 8.27 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 10 8:08pm -0.48 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 11 2:07am 9.07 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 11 8:47am -0.85 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 11 2:41pm 7.90 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 11 9:00pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 12 2:59am 8.62 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 12 9:41am -0.41 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 12 3:36pm 7.50 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 12 9:55pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 13 3:55am 8.07 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 13 10:38am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 13 4:35pm 7.13 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 13 10:55pm 0.78 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 14 4:55am 7.55 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 14 11:39am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 14 5:36pm 6.88 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 15 12:00am 1.05 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 15 5:59am 7.16 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 15 12:41pm 0.71 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: