Marine Weather Net

Bayville Bridge, Oyster Bay, NY Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Oct 1 7:46am -0.48 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 1 1:45pm 9.24 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 1 8:22pm -0.62 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 2 2:15am 8.23 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 2 8:36am -0.11 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 2 2:36pm 8.90 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 2 9:15pm -0.26 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 3 3:09am 7.80 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 3 9:29am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 3 3:29pm 8.45 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 3 10:11pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 4 4:05am 7.39 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 4 10:25am 0.74 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 4 4:26pm 7.98 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 4 11:10pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 5 5:05am 7.07 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 5 11:26am 1.07 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 5 5:27pm 7.58 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 6 12:10am 0.77 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 6 6:06am 6.91 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 6 12:28pm 1.24 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 6 6:29pm 7.34 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 7 1:10am 0.89 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 7 7:07am 6.91 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 7 1:30pm 1.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 7 7:30pm 7.26 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 8 2:06am 0.87 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 8 8:03am 7.05 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 8 2:27pm 1.10 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 8 8:25pm 7.31 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 9 2:57am 0.78 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 9 8:54am 7.28 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 9 3:18pm 0.89 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 9 9:15pm 7.42 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 10 3:41am 0.65 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 10 9:39am 7.54 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 10 4:03pm 0.67 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 10 10:00pm 7.54 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 11 4:22am 0.52 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 11 10:20am 7.77 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 11 4:45pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 11 10:41pm 7.62 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 12 4:59am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 12 10:59am 7.96 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 12 5:24pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 12 11:20pm 7.66 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 13 5:36am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 13 11:35am 8.08 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 13 6:02pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 13 11:57pm 7.64 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 14 6:11am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 14 12:09pm 8.13 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 14 6:39pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 15 12:34am 7.58 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: