Marine Weather Net

Bayville Bridge, Oyster Bay, NY Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jun 18 12:47pm 7.53 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 18 7:00pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 19 12:56am 8.28 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 19 7:35am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 19 1:30pm 7.45 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 19 7:43pm 0.77 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 20 1:40am 8.03 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 20 8:16am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 20 2:13pm 7.36 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 20 8:27pm 0.92 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 21 2:23am 7.75 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 21 8:57am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 21 2:57pm 7.28 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 21 9:12pm 1.06 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 22 3:08am 7.46 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 22 9:40am 0.57 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 22 3:42pm 7.21 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 22 10:00pm 1.19 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 23 3:55am 7.17 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 23 10:23am 0.75 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 23 4:28pm 7.18 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 23 10:50pm 1.28 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 24 4:44am 6.92 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 24 11:09am 0.89 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 24 5:16pm 7.20 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 24 11:42pm 1.31 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 5:36am 6.72 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 25 11:58am 0.99 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 6:05pm 7.26 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 12:37am 1.25 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 6:29am 6.61 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 12:48pm 1.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 6:55pm 7.39 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 1:31am 1.10 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 7:23am 6.60 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 1:38pm 1.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 7:45pm 7.57 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 2:24am 0.86 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 8:17am 6.69 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 2:29pm 0.96 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 8:34pm 7.80 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 3:16am 0.56 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 9:09am 6.87 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 3:19pm 0.84 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 9:22pm 8.07 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 4:06am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 10:00am 7.09 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 4:09pm 0.67 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 10:10pm 8.35 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 4:54am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 10:49am 7.34 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 4:59pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 10:58pm 8.61 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 2 5:43am -0.35 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast