Marine Weather Net

Bayville Bridge, Oyster Bay, NY Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue May 21 10:39am 6.85 ft High Tide
Tue May 21 4:45pm 0.97 ft Low Tide
Tue May 21 10:46pm 7.99 ft High Tide
Wed May 22 5:24am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Wed May 22 11:20am 6.96 ft High Tide
Wed May 22 5:25pm 0.94 ft Low Tide
Wed May 22 11:25pm 8.07 ft High Tide
Thu May 23 6:04am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu May 23 12:01pm 7.05 ft High Tide
Thu May 23 6:06pm 0.93 ft Low Tide
Fri May 24 12:04am 8.11 ft High Tide
Fri May 24 6:45am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Fri May 24 12:42pm 7.10 ft High Tide
Fri May 24 6:48pm 0.94 ft Low Tide
Sat May 25 12:44am 8.14 ft High Tide
Sat May 25 7:27am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat May 25 1:24pm 7.12 ft High Tide
Sat May 25 7:31pm 0.94 ft Low Tide
Sun May 26 1:27am 8.13 ft High Tide
Sun May 26 8:12am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Sun May 26 2:09pm 7.12 ft High Tide
Sun May 26 8:18pm 0.95 ft Low Tide
Mon May 27 2:14am 8.08 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 9:00am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon May 27 2:57pm 7.14 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 9:10pm 0.96 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 3:06am 7.98 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 9:51am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 3:49pm 7.20 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 10:06pm 0.95 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 4:02am 7.83 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 10:45am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 4:44pm 7.34 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 11:07pm 0.88 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 5:02am 7.67 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 11:41am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 5:42pm 7.58 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 12:11am 0.72 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 6:05am 7.53 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 12:38pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 6:40pm 7.91 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 1:15am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 7:07am 7.45 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 1:34pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 7:37pm 8.26 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 2:17am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 8:09am 7.43 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 2:29pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 8:33pm 8.59 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 3:16am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 9:07am 7.47 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 3:23pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 9:26pm 8.84 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 4:11am -0.37 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 10:03am 7.52 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 4:15pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 10:18pm 8.95 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 5:04am -0.50 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 10:56am 7.57 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 5:07pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 11:08pm 8.92 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 5:54am -0.50 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 11:46am 7.59 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 5:57pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 11:57pm 8.77 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 6:42am -0.39 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 12:35pm 7.55 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 6:46pm 0.47 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 12:45am 8.51 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 7:29am -0.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 1:23pm 7.47 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 7:35pm 0.64 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 1:33am 8.20 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 8:15am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 2:10pm 7.35 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 8:23pm 0.84 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 2:21am 7.84 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 9:01am 0.36 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 2:58pm 7.24 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 9:13pm 1.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 3:10am 7.47 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: