Marine Weather Net

Bayville Bridge, Oyster Bay, NY Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Dec 16 5:25am 6.88 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 16 11:56am 0.90 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 16 5:50pm 6.47 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 17 12:11am 0.63 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 17 6:16am 7.11 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 17 12:51pm 0.64 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 17 6:45pm 6.57 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 18 1:03am 0.49 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 18 7:06am 7.41 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 18 1:43pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 18 7:37pm 6.77 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 19 1:53am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 19 7:55am 7.75 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 19 2:34pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 19 8:28pm 7.01 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 20 2:42am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 20 8:43am 8.11 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 20 3:24pm -0.47 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 20 9:17pm 7.26 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 21 3:31am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 21 9:31am 8.44 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 21 4:12pm -0.78 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 21 10:06pm 7.50 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 22 4:19am -0.33 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 22 10:19am 8.69 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 22 5:01pm -1.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 22 10:55pm 7.68 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 23 5:09am -0.48 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 23 11:08am 8.82 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 23 5:50pm -1.11 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 23 11:44pm 7.80 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 24 6:00am -0.55 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 24 11:59am 8.80 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 24 6:41pm -1.10 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 25 12:35am 7.84 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 25 6:53am -0.52 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 25 12:52pm 8.62 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 25 7:33pm -0.97 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 26 1:28am 7.83 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 26 7:50am -0.40 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 26 1:47pm 8.32 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 26 8:27pm -0.78 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 27 2:24am 7.78 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 27 8:49am -0.24 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 27 2:46pm 7.93 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 27 9:24pm -0.54 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 28 3:23am 7.72 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 28 9:52am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 28 3:46pm 7.54 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 28 10:22pm -0.31 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 29 4:23am 7.69 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 29 10:56am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 29 4:50pm 7.21 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 29 11:22pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast