Marine Weather Net

Bear River Entrance, GA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Jan 25 8:34am 7.60 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 25 3:06pm -0.29 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 25 8:41pm 6.69 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 26 3:09am -0.29 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 26 9:14am 7.43 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 26 3:44pm -0.20 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 26 9:22pm 6.63 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 27 3:47am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 27 9:52am 7.19 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 27 4:20pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 27 10:02pm 6.53 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 28 4:24am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 28 10:30am 6.90 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 28 4:55pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 28 10:43pm 6.42 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 29 5:01am 0.46 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 29 11:10am 6.58 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 29 5:30pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 29 11:25pm 6.33 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 30 5:39am 0.76 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 30 11:51am 6.27 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 30 6:07pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 31 12:10am 6.27 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 31 6:21am 1.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 31 12:35pm 6.00 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 31 6:49pm 0.66 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 1 12:57am 6.27 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 1 7:11am 1.28 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 1 1:22pm 5.79 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 1 7:37pm 0.77 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 2 1:47am 6.33 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 2 8:10am 1.41 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 2 2:13pm 5.67 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 2 8:32pm 0.78 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 3 2:40am 6.47 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 3 9:15am 1.35 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 3 3:07pm 5.65 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 3 9:33pm 0.64 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 4 3:36am 6.69 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 4 10:19am 1.10 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 4 4:05pm 5.76 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 4 10:32pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 5 4:34am 7.01 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 5 11:19am 0.71 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 5 5:03pm 6.00 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 5 11:29pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 6 5:31am 7.41 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 6 12:14pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 6 5:58pm 6.35 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 7 12:24am -0.59 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 7 6:26am 7.86 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 7 1:06pm -0.26 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 7 6:51pm 6.76 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 8 1:17am -1.06 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: