Marine Weather Net

Bodega Harbor entrance, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Sep 19 1:09pm 6.01 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 19 7:29pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 1:42am 5.37 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 7:38am 1.25 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 1:49pm 6.10 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 8:25pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 2:47am 4.90 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 8:25am 1.89 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 2:33pm 6.06 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 9:25pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 4:01am 4.51 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 9:21am 2.50 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 3:24pm 5.92 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 10:33pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 5:27am 4.31 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 10:30am 2.97 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 4:23pm 5.71 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 11:46pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 6:54am 4.37 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 11:54am 3.18 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 5:30pm 5.52 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 12:58am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 8:06am 4.59 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 1:15pm 3.11 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 6:41pm 5.43 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 2:03am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 9:01am 4.82 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 2:22pm 2.84 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 7:49pm 5.42 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 2:57am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 9:45am 5.00 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 3:16pm 2.49 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 8:48pm 5.45 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 3:43am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 10:22am 5.12 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 4:02pm 2.14 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 9:40pm 5.45 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 4:21am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 10:53am 5.19 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 4:42pm 1.82 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 10:26pm 5.39 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 4:56am 0.60 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 11:20am 5.22 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 5:18pm 1.53 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 11:08pm 5.26 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 5:27am 0.88 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 11:43am 5.24 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 5:52pm 1.28 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 11:49pm 5.08 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 5:57am 1.21 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 12:05pm 5.27 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 6:25pm 1.07 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 3 12:29am 4.85 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 3 6:27am 1.58 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: