Marine Weather Net

Bodega Harbor entrance, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed May 5 8:39pm 4.99 ft High Tide
Thu May 6 2:46am 1.82 ft Low Tide
Thu May 6 8:08am 4.28 ft High Tide
Thu May 6 2:35pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Thu May 6 9:15pm 5.15 ft High Tide
Fri May 7 3:35am 1.28 ft Low Tide
Fri May 7 9:12am 4.24 ft High Tide
Fri May 7 3:18pm 0.86 ft Low Tide
Fri May 7 9:45pm 5.27 ft High Tide
Sat May 8 4:16am 0.80 ft Low Tide
Sat May 8 10:09am 4.22 ft High Tide
Sat May 8 3:56pm 1.21 ft Low Tide
Sat May 8 10:12pm 5.35 ft High Tide
Sun May 9 4:53am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sun May 9 10:59am 4.19 ft High Tide
Sun May 9 4:31pm 1.58 ft Low Tide
Sun May 9 10:35pm 5.40 ft High Tide
Mon May 10 5:27am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon May 10 11:47am 4.15 ft High Tide
Mon May 10 5:05pm 1.94 ft Low Tide
Mon May 10 10:58pm 5.43 ft High Tide
Tue May 11 5:59am -0.22 ft Low Tide
Tue May 11 12:32pm 4.11 ft High Tide
Tue May 11 5:37pm 2.29 ft Low Tide
Tue May 11 11:23pm 5.44 ft High Tide
Wed May 12 6:30am -0.40 ft Low Tide
Wed May 12 1:17pm 4.05 ft High Tide
Wed May 12 6:11pm 2.62 ft Low Tide
Wed May 12 11:50pm 5.40 ft High Tide
Thu May 13 7:03am -0.50 ft Low Tide
Thu May 13 2:02pm 4.00 ft High Tide
Thu May 13 6:45pm 2.90 ft Low Tide
Fri May 14 12:20am 5.32 ft High Tide
Fri May 14 7:38am -0.52 ft Low Tide
Fri May 14 2:51pm 3.94 ft High Tide
Fri May 14 7:22pm 3.15 ft Low Tide
Sat May 15 12:55am 5.20 ft High Tide
Sat May 15 8:18am -0.47 ft Low Tide
Sat May 15 3:43pm 3.91 ft High Tide
Sat May 15 8:05pm 3.35 ft Low Tide
Sun May 16 1:34am 5.03 ft High Tide
Sun May 16 9:02am -0.37 ft Low Tide
Sun May 16 4:39pm 3.93 ft High Tide
Sun May 16 9:01pm 3.48 ft Low Tide
Mon May 17 2:21am 4.82 ft High Tide
Mon May 17 9:52am -0.24 ft Low Tide
Mon May 17 5:34pm 4.02 ft High Tide
Mon May 17 10:14pm 3.48 ft Low Tide
Tue May 18 3:16am 4.59 ft High Tide
Tue May 18 10:47am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Tue May 18 6:23pm 4.19 ft High Tide
Tue May 18 11:34pm 3.26 ft Low Tide
Wed May 19 4:22am 4.36 ft High Tide
Wed May 19 11:44am 0.06 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: