Marine Weather Net

Bristol Ferry, Narragansett Bay, RI Tides


Marine Forecast: Narragansett Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Oct 21 5:49pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 22 12:57am 3.88 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 22 5:52am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 22 1:22pm 4.59 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 22 6:45pm 0.59 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 23 1:58am 3.72 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 23 6:48am 0.83 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 23 2:22pm 4.37 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 23 9:45pm 0.78 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 24 2:58am 3.65 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 24 8:26am 1.11 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 24 3:19pm 4.20 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 24 10:54pm 0.66 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 25 3:57am 3.64 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 25 10:58am 1.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 25 4:20pm 4.08 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 25 11:45pm 0.55 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 26 5:03am 3.76 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 26 11:55am 0.88 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 26 5:24pm 4.08 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 27 12:24am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 27 6:01am 3.99 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 27 12:35pm 0.78 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 27 6:17pm 4.16 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 28 12:45am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 28 6:44am 4.24 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 28 12:51pm 0.71 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 28 6:58pm 4.24 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 29 12:37am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 29 7:20am 4.44 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 29 12:56pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 29 7:34pm 4.25 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 30 12:54am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 30 7:53am 4.56 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 30 1:20pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 30 8:07pm 4.19 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 31 1:22am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 31 8:25am 4.60 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 31 1:53pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 31 8:41pm 4.08 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 1 1:56am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 1 7:59am 4.57 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 1 1:30pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 1 8:17pm 3.93 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 2 1:34am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 2 8:35am 4.49 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 2 2:11pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 2 8:58pm 3.76 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 3 2:14am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 3 9:16am 4.39 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 3 2:52pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 3 9:42pm 3.59 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 4 2:56am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 4 10:01am 4.28 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: