Marine Weather Net

Bristol Ferry, Narragansett Bay, RI Tides


Marine Forecast: Narragansett Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Jul 16 4:44am -0.51 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 16 11:30am 4.55 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 16 4:51pm -0.20 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 16 11:51pm 5.06 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 17 5:26am -0.34 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 17 12:26pm 4.51 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 17 5:37pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 18 12:46am 4.76 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 18 6:10am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 18 1:23pm 4.47 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 18 6:28pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 19 1:42am 4.46 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 19 7:02am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 19 2:17pm 4.42 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 19 7:40pm 0.80 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 20 2:35am 4.16 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 20 8:13am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 20 3:10pm 4.35 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 20 9:53pm 0.92 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 21 3:29am 3.88 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 21 9:24am 0.60 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 21 4:06pm 4.28 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 21 11:20pm 0.88 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 22 4:29am 3.66 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 22 10:16am 0.67 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 22 5:08pm 4.28 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 23 12:20am 0.82 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 23 5:34am 3.60 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 23 10:57am 0.70 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 23 6:06pm 4.39 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 24 1:09am 0.79 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 24 6:29am 3.67 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 24 11:36am 0.70 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 24 6:52pm 4.53 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 25 1:49am 0.77 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 25 7:12am 3.76 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 25 12:13pm 0.67 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 25 7:30pm 4.63 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 26 1:24am 0.74 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 26 7:50am 3.83 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 26 12:50pm 0.61 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 26 8:06pm 4.67 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 27 1:45am 0.64 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 27 8:26am 3.87 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 27 1:30pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 27 8:42pm 4.66 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 28 2:19am 0.49 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 28 9:04am 3.88 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 28 2:12pm 0.42 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 28 9:20pm 4.61 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 29 2:57am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 29 9:44am 3.88 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 29 2:57pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 29 9:59pm 4.53 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast