Marine Weather Net

Bristol Ferry, Narragansett Bay, RI Tides


Marine Forecast: Narragansett Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Jan 23 4:11pm 2.90 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 9:13pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 4:45am 3.73 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 10:09am 0.57 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 5:11pm 3.01 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 10:01pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 5:35am 3.98 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 10:58am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 5:57pm 3.20 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 10:48pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 6:16am 4.23 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 11:42am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 6:37pm 3.39 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 11:35pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 6:53am 4.43 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 12:26pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 7:15pm 3.55 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 12:21am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 7:31am 4.57 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 1:12pm -0.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 7:55pm 3.68 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 1:10am -0.36 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 8:12am 4.64 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 1:58pm -0.52 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 8:38pm 3.80 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 2:01am -0.53 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 8:56am 4.64 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 2:43pm -0.74 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 9:25pm 3.91 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 2:50am -0.66 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 9:43am 4.57 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 3:25pm -0.90 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 10:15pm 4.01 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 3:36am -0.69 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 10:33am 4.43 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 4:06pm -0.92 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 11:07pm 4.09 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 4:22am -0.58 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 11:27am 4.23 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 4:48pm -0.79 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 12:02am 4.15 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 5:12am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 12:23pm 3.99 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 5:38pm -0.53 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 12:59am 4.19 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 4 6:15am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 1:20pm 3.73 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 4 6:40pm -0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 5 1:55am 4.20 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 5 7:36am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 5 2:20pm 3.49 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 5 7:50pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 6 2:56am 4.18 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 6 8:57am 0.23 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: