Marine Weather Net

Burwell Bay, James River, VA Tides


Marine Forecast: James River

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Oct 24 5:30am 2.32 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 24 11:57am 0.59 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 24 6:06pm 2.70 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 25 12:48am 0.56 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 25 6:35am 2.36 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 25 1:04pm 0.60 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 25 7:07pm 2.65 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 26 1:42am 0.52 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 26 7:33am 2.45 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 26 2:03pm 0.55 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 26 8:00pm 2.63 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 27 2:30am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 27 8:22am 2.57 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 27 2:55pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 27 8:46pm 2.63 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 28 3:11am 0.36 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 28 9:06am 2.70 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 28 3:42pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 28 9:27pm 2.62 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 29 3:50am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 29 9:44am 2.80 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 29 4:23pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 29 10:05pm 2.60 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 30 4:26am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 30 10:21am 2.88 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 30 5:03pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 30 10:41pm 2.57 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 31 5:01am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 31 10:56am 2.92 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 31 5:41pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 31 11:16pm 2.53 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 1 4:36am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 1 10:30am 2.92 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 1 5:18pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 1 10:51pm 2.46 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 2 5:10am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 2 11:05am 2.89 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 2 5:55pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 2 11:25pm 2.38 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 3 5:45am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 3 11:40am 2.84 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 3 6:33pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 4 12:02am 2.30 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 4 6:22am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 4 12:18pm 2.78 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 4 7:14pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 5 12:41am 2.22 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 5 7:01am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 5 12:59pm 2.72 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 5 7:59pm 0.57 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 6 1:25am 2.16 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 6 7:47am 0.53 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 6 1:47pm 2.66 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 6 8:49pm 0.60 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: