Marine Weather Net

Burwell Bay, James River, VA Tides


Marine Forecast: James River

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu May 23 5:34am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Thu May 23 11:04am 2.23 ft High Tide
Thu May 23 5:21pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Thu May 23 11:23pm 2.88 ft High Tide
Fri May 24 6:15am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Fri May 24 11:44am 2.23 ft High Tide
Fri May 24 6:02pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sat May 25 12:04am 2.90 ft High Tide
Sat May 25 6:58am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat May 25 12:25pm 2.23 ft High Tide
Sat May 25 6:45pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Sun May 26 12:48am 2.89 ft High Tide
Sun May 26 7:42am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Sun May 26 1:09pm 2.24 ft High Tide
Sun May 26 7:31pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Mon May 27 1:35am 2.85 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 8:28am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Mon May 27 1:58pm 2.26 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 8:22pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 2:25am 2.78 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 9:17am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 2:50pm 2.30 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 9:19pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 3:19am 2.69 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 10:08am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 3:48pm 2.38 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 10:22pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 4:16am 2.59 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 11:01am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 4:49pm 2.50 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 11:28pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 5:18am 2.50 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 11:56am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 5:51pm 2.65 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 12:37am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 6:20am 2.43 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 12:51pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 6:52pm 2.82 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 1:42am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 7:21am 2.40 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 1:46pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 7:51pm 2.97 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 2:44am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 8:19am 2.39 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 2:40pm -0.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 8:47pm 3.09 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 3:41am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 9:15am 2.39 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 3:33pm -0.19 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 9:41pm 3.16 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 4:35am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 10:07am 2.39 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 4:24pm -0.20 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 10:32pm 3.16 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 5:26am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 10:58am 2.39 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 5:14pm -0.17 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 11:22pm 3.11 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 6:15am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 11:47am 2.36 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 6:04pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 12:11am 3.01 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 7:02am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 12:34pm 2.33 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 6:52pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 12:58am 2.88 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 7:48am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 1:21pm 2.28 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 7:41pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 1:44am 2.72 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 8:33am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 2:08pm 2.24 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 8:30pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 2:30am 2.55 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 9:17am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 2:56pm 2.21 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 9:20pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 3:15am 2.39 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 10:01am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 3:45pm 2.21 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 10:13pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: