Marine Weather Net

Burwell Bay, James River, VA Tides


Marine Forecast: James River

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun May 15 10:49pm 3.26 ft High Tide
Mon May 16 5:40am -0.26 ft Low Tide
Mon May 16 11:14am 2.56 ft High Tide
Mon May 16 5:36pm -0.25 ft Low Tide
Mon May 16 11:39pm 3.32 ft High Tide
Tue May 17 6:31am -0.28 ft Low Tide
Tue May 17 12:04pm 2.55 ft High Tide
Tue May 17 6:27pm -0.26 ft Low Tide
Wed May 18 12:31am 3.30 ft High Tide
Wed May 18 7:23am -0.24 ft Low Tide
Wed May 18 12:56pm 2.52 ft High Tide
Wed May 18 7:20pm -0.20 ft Low Tide
Thu May 19 1:25am 3.21 ft High Tide
Thu May 19 8:17am -0.15 ft Low Tide
Thu May 19 1:51pm 2.47 ft High Tide
Thu May 19 8:16pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri May 20 2:23am 3.06 ft High Tide
Fri May 20 9:13am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri May 20 2:49pm 2.43 ft High Tide
Fri May 20 9:17pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 3:23am 2.89 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 10:11am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 3:52pm 2.41 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 10:23pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 4:26am 2.73 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 11:09am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 4:57pm 2.43 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 11:31pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 5:29am 2.59 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 12:07pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 6:01pm 2.49 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 12:39am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 6:31am 2.48 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 1:02pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 7:01pm 2.59 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 1:43am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 7:29am 2.41 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 1:53pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 7:55pm 2.69 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 2:40am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 8:22am 2.36 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 2:41pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 8:44pm 2.78 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 3:32am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 9:10am 2.33 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 3:25pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 9:29pm 2.83 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 4:18am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 9:54am 2.30 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 4:07pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 10:11pm 2.86 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 5:01am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 10:35am 2.28 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 4:48pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: