Marine Weather Net

Cape Capstan, Nova Scotia Tides


Marine Forecast: Bay Of Fundy

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat May 8 11:07pm 32.09 ft High Tide
Sun May 9 5:22am 5.41 ft Low Tide
Sun May 9 11:29am 31.44 ft High Tide
Sun May 9 5:39pm 5.47 ft Low Tide
Sun May 9 11:47pm 32.58 ft High Tide
Mon May 10 6:04am 4.80 ft Low Tide
Mon May 10 12:10pm 31.73 ft High Tide
Mon May 10 6:20pm 5.28 ft Low Tide
Tue May 11 12:25am 32.91 ft High Tide
Tue May 11 6:43am 4.39 ft Low Tide
Tue May 11 12:48pm 31.86 ft High Tide
Tue May 11 6:58pm 5.27 ft Low Tide
Wed May 12 1:02am 33.02 ft High Tide
Wed May 12 7:22am 4.24 ft Low Tide
Wed May 12 1:25pm 31.79 ft High Tide
Wed May 12 7:36pm 5.50 ft Low Tide
Thu May 13 1:38am 32.87 ft High Tide
Thu May 13 8:00am 4.38 ft Low Tide
Thu May 13 2:03pm 31.49 ft High Tide
Thu May 13 8:15pm 5.97 ft Low Tide
Fri May 14 2:15am 32.47 ft High Tide
Fri May 14 8:40am 4.80 ft Low Tide
Fri May 14 2:42pm 30.98 ft High Tide
Fri May 14 8:55pm 6.64 ft Low Tide
Sat May 15 2:54am 31.85 ft High Tide
Sat May 15 9:20am 5.44 ft Low Tide
Sat May 15 3:22pm 30.33 ft High Tide
Sat May 15 9:36pm 7.43 ft Low Tide
Sun May 16 3:34am 31.11 ft High Tide
Sun May 16 10:02am 6.18 ft Low Tide
Sun May 16 4:05pm 29.66 ft High Tide
Sun May 16 10:19pm 8.20 ft Low Tide
Mon May 17 4:18am 30.36 ft High Tide
Mon May 17 10:46am 6.87 ft Low Tide
Mon May 17 4:52pm 29.11 ft High Tide
Mon May 17 11:06pm 8.80 ft Low Tide
Tue May 18 5:07am 29.76 ft High Tide
Tue May 18 11:35am 7.37 ft Low Tide
Tue May 18 5:43pm 28.87 ft High Tide
Tue May 18 11:58pm 9.05 ft Low Tide
Wed May 19 6:01am 29.46 ft High Tide
Wed May 19 12:28pm 7.52 ft Low Tide
Wed May 19 6:38pm 29.10 ft High Tide
Thu May 20 12:54am 8.80 ft Low Tide
Thu May 20 6:59am 29.62 ft High Tide
Thu May 20 1:23pm 7.23 ft Low Tide
Thu May 20 7:35pm 29.88 ft High Tide
Fri May 21 1:52am 7.96 ft Low Tide
Fri May 21 7:58am 30.29 ft High Tide
Fri May 21 2:20pm 6.46 ft Low Tide
Fri May 21 8:32pm 31.19 ft High Tide
Sat May 22 2:50am 6.55 ft Low Tide
Sat May 22 8:56am 31.40 ft High Tide
Sat May 22 3:15pm 5.33 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: