Marine Weather Net

Cape Capstan, Nova Scotia Tides


Marine Forecast: Bay Of Fundy

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Apr 18 2:48am 9.32 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 18 9:01am 28.78 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 18 3:17pm 8.19 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 18 9:34pm 28.96 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 3:44am 8.65 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 9:54am 29.27 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 4:08pm 7.60 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 10:21pm 29.84 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 4:33am 7.66 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 10:40am 29.99 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 4:53pm 6.85 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 11:03pm 30.82 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 5:17am 6.57 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 11:22am 30.74 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 5:34pm 6.13 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 11:41pm 31.75 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 5:57am 5.58 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 12:01pm 31.39 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 6:13pm 5.58 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 12:18am 32.49 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 6:36am 4.82 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 12:39pm 31.84 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 6:51pm 5.28 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 12:54am 32.95 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 7:14am 4.37 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 1:16pm 32.00 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 7:29pm 5.29 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 1:30am 33.09 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 7:52am 4.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 1:53pm 31.88 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 8:07pm 5.59 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 2:06am 32.94 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 8:31am 4.49 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 2:32pm 31.50 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 8:46pm 6.12 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 2:45am 32.52 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 9:12am 4.96 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 3:13pm 30.92 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 9:27pm 6.80 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 3:27am 31.94 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 9:55am 5.57 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 3:58pm 30.27 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 10:12pm 7.51 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 4:14am 31.28 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 10:43am 6.20 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 4:48pm 29.69 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 11:03pm 8.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 5:07am 30.69 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 11:36am 6.67 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 5:45pm 29.40 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 12:00am 8.35 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 6:06am 30.38 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 12:35pm 6.79 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 6:47pm 29.63 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: