Marine Weather Net

Cape Cod Canal, Sagamore, Cape Cod Bay, MA Tides


Marine Forecast: Cape Cod Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Dec 8 2:18pm 0.82 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 8 8:21pm 7.33 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 9 2:30am 0.97 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 9 8:37am 8.11 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 9 3:04pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 9 9:07pm 7.47 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 10 3:14am 0.81 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 10 9:18am 8.40 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 10 3:48pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 10 9:51pm 7.60 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 11 3:56am 0.65 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 11 9:59am 8.66 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 11 4:31pm -0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 11 10:34pm 7.73 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 12 4:39am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 12 10:40am 8.88 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 12 5:14pm -0.54 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 12 11:17pm 7.83 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 13 5:22am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 13 11:22am 9.05 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 13 5:58pm -0.72 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 14 12:01am 7.89 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 14 6:07am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 14 12:07pm 9.12 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 14 6:43pm -0.81 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 15 12:47am 7.93 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 15 6:54am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 15 12:54pm 9.11 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 15 7:31pm -0.79 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 16 1:36am 7.95 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 16 7:44am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 16 1:44pm 8.98 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 16 8:21pm -0.69 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 17 2:27am 7.97 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 17 8:38am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 17 2:39pm 8.77 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 17 9:14pm -0.52 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 18 3:22am 8.03 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 18 9:36am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 18 3:38pm 8.52 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 18 10:10pm -0.33 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 19 4:20am 8.14 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 19 10:37am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 19 4:40pm 8.27 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 19 11:07pm -0.16 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 20 5:19am 8.32 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 20 11:41am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 20 5:44pm 8.09 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 21 12:07am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 21 6:18am 8.56 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 21 12:44pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 21 6:48pm 8.01 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 22 1:05am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 22 7:16am 8.82 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: