Marine Weather Net

Cape Cod Canal, Sagamore, Cape Cod Bay, MA Tides


Marine Forecast: Cape Cod BayCape Cod Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue May 28 9:46pm 1.08 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 3:47am 8.60 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 10:24am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 4:33pm 7.71 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 10:43pm 1.01 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 4:44am 8.47 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 11:19am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 5:29pm 7.93 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 11:43pm 0.84 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 5:45am 8.34 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 12:16pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 6:25pm 8.24 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 12:45am 0.57 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 6:47am 8.25 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 1:12pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 7:22pm 8.61 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 1:47am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 7:50am 8.21 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 2:09pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 8:17pm 8.97 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 2:47am -0.20 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 8:50am 8.21 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 3:03pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 9:11pm 9.28 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 3:44am -0.56 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 9:48am 8.22 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 3:57pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 10:03pm 9.48 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 4:39am -0.80 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 10:44am 8.22 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 4:48pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 10:54pm 9.56 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 5:31am -0.89 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 11:37am 8.17 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 5:39pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 11:44pm 9.50 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 6:21am -0.83 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 12:28pm 8.06 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 6:28pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 12:33am 9.32 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 7:09am -0.62 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 1:17pm 7.91 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 7:16pm 0.69 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 1:21am 9.05 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 7:57am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 2:05pm 7.73 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 8:05pm 0.95 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 2:09am 8.71 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 8:44am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 2:53pm 7.55 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 8:54pm 1.21 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 2:58am 8.35 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 9:31am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 3:41pm 7.40 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 9:43pm 1.45 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 3:47am 7.99 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 10:18am 0.76 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 4:29pm 7.31 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 10:35pm 1.63 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 13 4:38am 7.65 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 13 11:06am 1.07 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 13 5:18pm 7.28 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 13 11:28pm 1.73 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 14 5:31am 7.36 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 14 11:55am 1.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 14 6:06pm 7.33 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 15 12:23am 1.71 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 15 6:24am 7.14 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 15 12:44pm 1.50 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 15 6:54pm 7.44 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 16 1:17am 1.59 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 16 7:18am 7.00 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 16 1:32pm 1.60 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 16 7:42pm 7.61 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 17 2:10am 1.37 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 17 8:12am 6.96 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 17 2:20pm 1.63 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 17 8:28pm 7.81 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 18 3:00am 1.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 18 9:03am 6.99 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 18 3:07pm 1.59 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 18 9:13pm 8.04 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: