Marine Weather Net

Cape D'or, Nova Scotia Tides


Marine Forecast: Bay Of Fundy

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jun 25 9:22am 4.16 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 3:30pm 35.57 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 25 9:44pm 6.11 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 3:51am 36.95 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 10:15am 4.32 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 4:23pm 35.68 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 10:39pm 6.07 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 4:46am 36.53 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 11:09am 4.66 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 5:17pm 35.72 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 11:36pm 6.11 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 5:42am 35.92 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 12:05pm 5.20 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 6:13pm 35.65 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 12:35am 6.21 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 6:40am 35.19 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 1:02pm 5.85 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 7:09pm 35.51 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 1:34am 6.31 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 7:39am 34.48 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 2:00pm 6.52 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 8:07pm 35.37 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 2:35am 6.33 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 8:39am 33.94 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 2:58pm 7.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 9:04pm 35.34 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 2 3:34am 6.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 2 9:38am 33.72 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 2 3:56pm 7.25 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 2 10:01pm 35.51 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 3 4:32am 5.84 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 3 10:35am 33.84 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 3 4:53pm 7.18 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 3 10:56pm 35.87 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 4 5:26am 5.37 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 4 11:29am 34.21 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 4 5:46pm 6.87 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 4 11:49pm 36.35 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 5 6:18am 4.87 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 5 12:21pm 34.69 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 5 6:38pm 6.48 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 6 12:39am 36.79 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 6 7:07am 4.48 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 6 1:10pm 35.12 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 6 7:26pm 6.19 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 7 1:28am 37.05 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 7 7:54am 4.32 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 7 1:58pm 35.37 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 7 8:13pm 6.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 8 2:16am 36.99 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 8 8:40am 4.50 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 8 2:44pm 35.33 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 8 8:59pm 6.43 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 9 3:01am 36.53 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: