Marine Weather Net

Cape D'or, Nova Scotia Tides


Marine Forecast: Bay Of Fundy

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jun 22 10:43pm 38.13 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 23 5:08am 3.21 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 23 11:15am 36.57 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 23 5:29pm 4.45 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 23 11:38pm 38.73 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 6:04am 2.55 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 12:10pm 36.93 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 6:25pm 4.26 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 12:32am 39.03 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 6:59am 2.22 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 1:05pm 37.08 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 7:22pm 4.27 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 1:27am 39.02 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 7:55am 2.24 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 2:01pm 37.02 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 8:18pm 4.47 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 2:23am 38.70 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 8:51am 2.57 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 2:56pm 36.78 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 9:15pm 4.85 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 3:18am 38.09 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 9:46am 3.21 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 3:52pm 36.37 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 10:11pm 5.42 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 4:14am 37.21 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 10:41am 4.12 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 4:47pm 35.80 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 11:07pm 6.19 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 5:09am 36.09 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 11:35am 5.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 5:41pm 35.09 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 12:02am 7.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 6:04am 34.83 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 12:29pm 6.52 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 6:36pm 34.33 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 12:58am 7.95 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 7:00am 33.62 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 1:23pm 7.70 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 7:30pm 33.68 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 1:55am 8.60 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 7:57am 32.68 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 2:18pm 8.60 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 8:24pm 33.30 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 2:50am 8.85 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 8:53am 32.21 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 3:11pm 9.07 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 9:18pm 33.30 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 3:43am 8.65 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 9:47am 32.23 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 4:03pm 9.10 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 10:08pm 33.65 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 6 4:33am 8.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 6 10:36am 32.61 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 6 4:50pm 8.83 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: