Marine Weather Net

Cape D'or, Nova Scotia Tides


Marine Forecast: Bay Of Fundy

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Sep 23 8:19am 4.47 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 23 2:21pm 36.96 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 23 8:39pm 4.81 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 24 2:43am 36.38 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 24 8:58am 5.60 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 24 3:02pm 36.19 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 24 9:18pm 5.87 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 25 3:24am 35.13 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 25 9:37am 7.11 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 25 3:42pm 35.05 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 25 9:59pm 7.23 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 26 4:06am 33.65 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 26 10:17am 8.77 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 26 4:24pm 33.72 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 26 10:40pm 8.65 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 27 4:49am 32.17 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 27 10:59am 10.32 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 27 5:07pm 32.46 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 27 11:25pm 9.91 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 28 5:36am 30.90 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 28 11:45am 11.51 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 28 5:55pm 31.47 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 29 12:14am 10.76 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 29 6:27am 30.08 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 29 12:36pm 12.13 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 29 6:48pm 30.97 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 30 1:08am 10.99 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 7:22am 29.91 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 30 1:32pm 12.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 7:45pm 31.16 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 2:06am 10.45 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 8:19am 30.52 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 2:30pm 11.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 8:42pm 32.09 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 2 3:02am 9.16 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 2 9:14am 31.86 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 2 3:25pm 9.43 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 2 9:36pm 33.60 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 3 3:55am 7.37 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 3 10:05am 33.69 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 3 4:17pm 7.38 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 3 10:27pm 35.39 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 4 4:44am 5.42 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 4 10:52am 35.70 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 4 5:05pm 5.24 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 4 11:14pm 37.15 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 5 5:30am 3.65 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 5 11:38am 37.59 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 5 5:52pm 3.34 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 6 12:01am 38.59 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 6 6:16am 2.33 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 6 12:23pm 39.10 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 6 6:38pm 1.92 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 7 12:46am 39.50 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 7 7:01am 1.66 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: