Marine Weather Net

Chechessee Bluff, Chechessee River, SC Tides


Marine Forecast: Edisto Beach to Savannah

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Mar 21 10:14am 9.18 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 21 4:22pm -1.31 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 21 10:42pm 9.14 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 22 4:50am -1.50 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 22 11:02am 8.95 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 22 5:08pm -1.23 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 22 11:30pm 9.10 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 23 5:39am -1.25 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 23 11:50am 8.55 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 23 5:52pm -0.95 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 24 12:20am 8.85 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 24 6:27am -0.82 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 24 12:39pm 8.05 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 24 6:37pm -0.52 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 25 1:10am 8.47 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 25 7:15am -0.28 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 25 1:29pm 7.53 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 25 7:22pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 26 2:03am 8.03 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 26 8:06am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 26 2:22pm 7.07 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 26 8:11pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 27 2:57am 7.61 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 27 9:01am 0.76 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 27 3:15pm 6.73 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 27 9:05pm 0.98 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 28 3:52am 7.29 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 28 10:01am 1.07 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 28 4:10pm 6.55 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 28 10:07pm 1.24 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 29 4:48am 7.09 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 29 11:02am 1.17 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 29 5:05pm 6.52 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 29 11:11pm 1.28 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 30 5:44am 7.04 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 30 11:58am 1.08 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 30 6:00pm 6.65 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 31 12:09am 1.14 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 31 6:40am 7.12 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast