Marine Weather Net

Chechessee Bluff, Chechessee River, SC Tides


Marine Forecast: Edisto Beach to Savannah

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon May 16 3:56am -0.64 ft Low Tide
Mon May 16 9:54am 7.93 ft High Tide
Mon May 16 3:57pm -0.76 ft Low Tide
Mon May 16 10:23pm 9.51 ft High Tide
Tue May 17 4:47am -0.73 ft Low Tide
Tue May 17 10:44am 7.84 ft High Tide
Tue May 17 4:47pm -0.75 ft Low Tide
Tue May 17 11:15pm 9.43 ft High Tide
Wed May 18 5:38am -0.68 ft Low Tide
Wed May 18 11:37am 7.67 ft High Tide
Wed May 18 5:39pm -0.61 ft Low Tide
Thu May 19 12:11am 9.18 ft High Tide
Thu May 19 6:30am -0.49 ft Low Tide
Thu May 19 12:35pm 7.47 ft High Tide
Thu May 19 6:32pm -0.34 ft Low Tide
Fri May 20 1:12am 8.83 ft High Tide
Fri May 20 7:24am -0.24 ft Low Tide
Fri May 20 1:37pm 7.31 ft High Tide
Fri May 20 7:29pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 2:15am 8.48 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 8:22am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 2:41pm 7.26 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 8:31pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 3:17am 8.18 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 9:22am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 3:43pm 7.33 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 9:38pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 4:16am 7.93 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 10:23am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 4:43pm 7.50 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 10:47pm 0.71 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 5:13am 7.71 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 11:20am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 5:39pm 7.73 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 11:51pm 0.66 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 6:06am 7.53 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 12:11pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 6:33pm 7.99 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 12:48am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 6:58am 7.39 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 12:59pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 7:23pm 8.24 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 1:39am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 7:47am 7.28 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 1:44pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 8:08pm 8.43 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 2:26am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 8:33am 7.18 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 2:26pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 8:51pm 8.55 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 3:10am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 9:16am 7.09 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 3:07pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 9:31pm 8.56 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: