Marine Weather Net

Cos Cob Harbor, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Oct 22 10:46pm 7.54 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 23 4:59am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 23 11:03am 8.04 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 23 5:28pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 23 11:27pm 7.66 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 24 5:39am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 24 11:41am 8.24 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 24 6:08pm -0.19 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 25 12:07am 7.73 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 25 6:19am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 25 12:20pm 8.38 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 25 6:50pm -0.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 26 12:49am 7.72 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 26 7:00am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 26 1:00pm 8.44 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 26 7:34pm -0.35 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 27 1:33am 7.64 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 27 7:43am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 27 1:43pm 8.41 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 27 8:21pm -0.28 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 28 2:20am 7.50 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 28 8:31am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 28 2:31pm 8.28 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 28 9:12pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 29 3:12am 7.32 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 29 9:24am 0.53 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 29 3:25pm 8.07 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 29 10:09pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 30 4:08am 7.17 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 30 10:23am 0.69 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 30 4:25pm 7.85 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 30 11:10pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 31 5:11am 7.11 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 31 11:28am 0.75 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 31 5:31pm 7.67 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 1 12:14am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 1 6:15am 7.20 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 1 12:36pm 0.66 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 1 6:38pm 7.61 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 2 1:17am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 2 7:18am 7.45 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 2 1:42pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 2 7:44pm 7.67 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 3 2:16am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 3 8:18am 7.80 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 3 2:44pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 3 8:44pm 7.79 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 4 2:12am -0.16 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 4 8:14am 8.18 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 4 2:41pm -0.26 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 4 8:40pm 7.90 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 5 3:02am -0.30 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 5 9:05am 8.48 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 5 3:34pm -0.53 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast