Marine Weather Net

Cos Cob Harbor, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Aug 20 2:58am 7.21 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 20 9:13am 0.67 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 20 3:18pm 7.51 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 20 9:42pm 0.90 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 21 3:40am 6.99 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 21 9:53am 0.86 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 21 3:59pm 7.46 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 21 10:29pm 0.98 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 22 4:26am 6.78 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 22 10:38am 1.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 22 4:44pm 7.41 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 22 11:20pm 1.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 23 5:18am 6.61 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 23 11:29am 1.19 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 23 5:35pm 7.40 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 24 12:17am 1.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 24 6:15am 6.54 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 24 12:26pm 1.25 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 24 6:32pm 7.48 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 25 1:17am 0.88 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 25 7:15am 6.60 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 25 1:26pm 1.17 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 25 7:32pm 7.66 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 26 2:17am 0.63 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 26 8:16am 6.81 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 26 2:26pm 0.92 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 26 8:33pm 7.96 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 27 3:16am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 27 9:13am 7.16 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 27 3:25pm 0.55 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 27 9:31pm 8.32 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 28 4:11am -0.11 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 28 10:08am 7.60 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 28 4:22pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 28 10:27pm 8.66 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 29 5:03am -0.47 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 29 11:01am 8.06 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 29 5:17pm -0.28 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 29 11:21pm 8.91 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 30 5:53am -0.74 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 30 11:52am 8.48 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 30 6:10pm -0.59 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 31 12:13am 9.01 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 31 6:42am -0.89 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 31 12:42pm 8.79 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 31 7:03pm -0.74 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 1 1:04am 8.93 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 1 7:31am -0.87 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 1 1:32pm 8.95 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 1 7:57pm -0.73 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 2 1:56am 8.68 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 2 8:20am -0.69 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 2 2:23pm 8.94 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 2 8:51pm -0.55 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: