Marine Weather Net

Cos Cob Harbor, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Oct 1 7:53am -0.50 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 1 1:56pm 9.07 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 1 8:29pm -0.65 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 2 2:26am 8.08 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 2 8:43am -0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 2 2:47pm 8.74 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 2 9:22pm -0.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 3 3:20am 7.66 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 3 9:36am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 3 3:40pm 8.29 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 3 10:18pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 4 4:16am 7.25 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 4 10:32am 0.77 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 4 4:37pm 7.83 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 4 11:17pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 5 5:16am 6.94 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 5 11:33am 1.11 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 5 5:38pm 7.44 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 6 12:17am 0.80 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 6 6:17am 6.78 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 6 12:35pm 1.28 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 6 6:40pm 7.21 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 7 1:17am 0.92 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 7 7:18am 6.78 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 7 1:37pm 1.28 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 7 7:41pm 7.13 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 8 2:13am 0.91 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 8 8:14am 6.92 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 8 2:34pm 1.14 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 8 8:36pm 7.18 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 9 3:04am 0.81 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 9 9:05am 7.15 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 9 3:25pm 0.92 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 9 9:26pm 7.29 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 10 3:48am 0.67 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 10 9:50am 7.40 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 10 4:10pm 0.70 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 10 10:11pm 7.40 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 11 4:29am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 11 10:31am 7.63 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 11 4:52pm 0.49 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 11 10:52pm 7.48 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 12 5:06am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 12 11:10am 7.81 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 12 5:31pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 12 11:31pm 7.52 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 13 5:43am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 13 11:46am 7.93 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 13 6:09pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 14 12:08am 7.50 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 14 6:18am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 14 12:20pm 7.98 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 14 6:46pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 15 12:45am 7.44 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: