Marine Weather Net

Cos Cob Harbor, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Feb 25 6:45pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 26 12:46am 7.34 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 26 7:05am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 26 1:06pm 7.09 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 26 7:19pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 27 1:22am 7.30 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 27 7:44am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 27 1:44pm 6.86 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 27 7:55pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 28 1:58am 7.20 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 28 8:24am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 28 2:24pm 6.60 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 28 8:33pm 0.58 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 29 2:37am 7.06 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 29 9:08am 0.53 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 29 3:08pm 6.35 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 29 9:16pm 0.83 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 1 3:20am 6.91 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 1 9:57am 0.69 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 1 3:57pm 6.12 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 1 10:05pm 1.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 2 4:10am 6.77 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 2 10:52am 0.80 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 2 4:53pm 5.98 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 2 11:01pm 1.19 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 3 5:07am 6.72 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 3 11:52am 0.79 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 3 5:54pm 5.98 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 4 12:03am 1.17 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 4 6:09am 6.82 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 4 12:55pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 4 6:55pm 6.16 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 5 1:06am 0.95 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 5 7:11am 7.08 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 5 1:54pm 0.30 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 5 7:54pm 6.52 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 6 2:06am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 6 8:11am 7.48 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 6 2:49pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 6 8:49pm 6.99 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 7 3:02am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 7 9:07am 7.92 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 7 3:41pm -0.53 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 7 9:40pm 7.53 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 8 4:56am -0.48 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 8 10:59am 8.30 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 8 5:30pm -0.90 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 8 11:28pm 8.04 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 9 5:47am -0.92 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 9 11:50am 8.56 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 9 6:17pm -1.15 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 10 12:16am 8.48 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 10 6:38am -1.22 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 10 12:40pm 8.62 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: