Marine Weather Net

Cos Cob Harbor, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue May 18 4:21am 7.13 ft High Tide
Tue May 18 11:01am 0.72 ft Low Tide
Tue May 18 5:07pm 6.72 ft High Tide
Tue May 18 11:19pm 1.39 ft Low Tide
Wed May 19 5:16am 7.07 ft High Tide
Wed May 19 11:55am 0.72 ft Low Tide
Wed May 19 6:02pm 6.89 ft High Tide
Thu May 20 12:19am 1.23 ft Low Tide
Thu May 20 6:17am 7.08 ft High Tide
Thu May 20 12:51pm 0.63 ft Low Tide
Thu May 20 6:57pm 7.20 ft High Tide
Fri May 21 1:20am 0.91 ft Low Tide
Fri May 21 7:17am 7.17 ft High Tide
Fri May 21 1:46pm 0.47 ft Low Tide
Fri May 21 7:52pm 7.63 ft High Tide
Sat May 22 2:19am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Sat May 22 8:17am 7.34 ft High Tide
Sat May 22 2:40pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Sat May 22 8:45pm 8.13 ft High Tide
Sun May 23 3:17am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun May 23 9:14am 7.53 ft High Tide
Sun May 23 3:32pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sun May 23 9:37pm 8.62 ft High Tide
Mon May 24 4:12am -0.48 ft Low Tide
Mon May 24 10:10am 7.71 ft High Tide
Mon May 24 4:24pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Mon May 24 10:29pm 9.02 ft High Tide
Tue May 25 5:06am -0.84 ft Low Tide
Tue May 25 11:03am 7.85 ft High Tide
Tue May 25 5:15pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue May 25 11:20pm 9.26 ft High Tide
Wed May 26 5:59am -1.04 ft Low Tide
Wed May 26 11:56am 7.93 ft High Tide
Wed May 26 6:07pm -0.26 ft Low Tide
Thu May 27 12:11am 9.31 ft High Tide
Thu May 27 6:50am -1.05 ft Low Tide
Thu May 27 12:49pm 7.92 ft High Tide
Thu May 27 6:59pm -0.18 ft Low Tide
Fri May 28 1:03am 9.16 ft High Tide
Fri May 28 7:43am -0.90 ft Low Tide
Fri May 28 1:41pm 7.84 ft High Tide
Fri May 28 7:53pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Sat May 29 1:57am 8.84 ft High Tide
Sat May 29 8:36am -0.63 ft Low Tide
Sat May 29 2:36pm 7.69 ft High Tide
Sat May 29 8:49pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sun May 30 2:52am 8.41 ft High Tide
Sun May 30 9:31am -0.28 ft Low Tide
Sun May 30 3:32pm 7.53 ft High Tide
Sun May 30 9:48pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Mon May 31 3:50am 7.94 ft High Tide
Mon May 31 10:27am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon May 31 4:29pm 7.38 ft High Tide
Mon May 31 10:50pm 0.79 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: