Marine Weather Net

Craney Island Light, Elizabeth River, VA Tides


Marine Forecast: Hampton Roads Bridge Tunnel

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Sep 19 6:29pm 2.82 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 20 12:33am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 20 6:48am 2.48 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 20 12:39pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 20 7:19pm 2.87 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 21 1:20am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 21 7:36am 2.61 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 21 1:29pm 0.44 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 21 8:04pm 2.94 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 22 2:02am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 22 8:20am 2.76 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 22 2:14pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 22 8:44pm 3.01 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 23 2:41am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 23 9:00am 2.90 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 23 2:57pm 0.30 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 23 9:22pm 3.05 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 24 3:18am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 24 9:38am 3.03 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 24 3:37pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 24 9:59pm 3.06 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 25 3:54am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 25 10:14am 3.13 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 25 4:17pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 25 10:36pm 3.04 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 26 4:29am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 26 10:51am 3.21 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 26 4:57pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 26 11:13pm 2.99 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 27 5:05am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 27 11:29am 3.26 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 27 5:38pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 27 11:52pm 2.92 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 28 5:43am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 28 12:10pm 3.28 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 28 6:23pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 29 12:33am 2.83 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 29 6:25am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 29 12:55pm 3.27 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast