Marine Weather Net

Craney Island Light, Elizabeth River, VA Tides


Marine Forecast: Hampton Roads Bridge Tunnel

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Jan 24 11:52am 3.00 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 24 5:58pm -0.46 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 25 12:21am 2.79 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 25 6:18am -0.35 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 25 12:44pm 2.79 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 25 6:48pm -0.38 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 26 1:17am 2.74 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 26 7:17am -0.21 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 26 1:39pm 2.55 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 26 7:40pm -0.27 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 27 2:15am 2.67 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 27 8:18am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 27 2:36pm 2.33 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 27 8:35pm -0.17 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 28 3:16am 2.60 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 28 9:22am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 28 3:36pm 2.15 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 28 9:32pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 29 4:19am 2.56 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 29 10:26am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 29 4:38pm 2.04 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 29 10:30pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 30 5:20am 2.55 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 30 11:28am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 30 5:38pm 2.00 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 30 11:27pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 31 6:17am 2.58 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 31 12:23pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 31 6:32pm 2.02 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 1 12:20am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 1 7:08am 2.62 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 1 1:12pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 1 7:21pm 2.08 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 2 1:09am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 2 7:54am 2.67 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 2 1:56pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 2 8:06pm 2.15 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 3 1:53am -0.11 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast