Marine Weather Net

Dixie Bay, Salt River, Crystal Bay, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Feb 26 9:54pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 27 4:01am 2.47 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 27 11:18am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 27 4:34pm 1.55 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 27 10:46pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 28 4:47am 2.48 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 28 11:52am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 28 5:10pm 1.78 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 28 11:37pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 1 5:31am 2.39 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 1 12:23pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 1 5:46pm 1.99 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 2 12:27am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 2 6:15am 2.19 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 2 12:52pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 2 6:24pm 2.17 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 1:18am -0.18 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 3 7:01am 1.92 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 1:20pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 3 7:05pm 2.29 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 2:13am -0.15 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 4 7:51am 1.62 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 1:43pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 4 7:52pm 2.34 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 3:14am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 8:46am 1.32 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 2:02pm 0.60 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 8:45pm 2.32 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 6 4:28am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 9:43am 1.08 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 6 2:07pm 0.70 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 9:42pm 2.26 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 6:00am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 10:43am 0.91 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 1:42pm 0.76 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 10:44pm 2.18 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 7:22am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 11:54am 0.82 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 1:24pm 0.80 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 4:25pm 0.87 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 5:53pm 0.85 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 11:52pm 2.10 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 8:21am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 4:05pm 0.94 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 7:25pm 0.72 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 1:10am 2.07 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 9:10am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 3:59pm 1.04 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 8:22pm 0.55 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 2:23am 2.10 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 9:52am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 3:42pm 1.19 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 9:13pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 12 3:19am 2.14 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 12 10:29am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 12 3:53pm 1.38 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: