Marine Weather Net

Dixie Bay, Salt River, Crystal Bay, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Oct 19 7:04pm 1.62 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 20 12:57am 0.46 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 20 6:52am 2.68 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 20 2:21pm -0.41 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 20 7:45pm 1.42 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 21 1:28am 0.52 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 21 7:36am 2.60 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 21 3:14pm -0.23 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 21 8:31pm 1.23 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 22 1:58am 0.59 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 22 8:25am 2.43 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 22 4:13pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 22 9:24pm 1.08 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 23 2:29am 0.67 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 23 9:22am 2.22 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 23 5:22pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 23 10:23pm 1.00 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 24 3:15am 0.76 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 24 10:26am 2.01 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 24 6:44pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 24 11:23pm 0.99 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 25 5:39am 0.82 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 25 11:31am 1.85 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 25 7:55pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 26 12:27am 1.05 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 26 7:27am 0.72 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 26 12:41pm 1.74 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 26 8:44pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 27 1:40am 1.18 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 27 8:32am 0.53 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 27 1:59pm 1.69 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 27 9:21pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 28 2:34am 1.36 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 28 9:20am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 28 3:07pm 1.70 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 28 9:53pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 29 3:10am 1.56 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 29 10:03am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 29 3:55pm 1.72 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 29 10:24pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 30 3:45am 1.77 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 30 10:43am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 30 4:33pm 1.73 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 30 10:54pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 31 4:19am 1.97 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 31 11:24am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 31 5:08pm 1.74 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 31 11:23pm 0.49 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 1 3:54am 2.14 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 1 11:03am -0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 1 4:42pm 1.73 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 1 10:52pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 2 4:29am 2.27 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 2 11:42am -0.21 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: