Marine Weather Net

Dixie Bay, Salt River, Crystal Bay, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Jun 24 4:55am 1.20 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 10:03am 0.60 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 4:19pm 2.73 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 12:03am -0.47 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 5:37am 1.20 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 10:50am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 5:10pm 2.79 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 12:53am -0.43 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 6:13am 1.20 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 11:43am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 5:58pm 2.76 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 1:39am -0.33 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 6:50am 1.22 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 12:37pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 6:45pm 2.64 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 2:24am -0.18 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 7:28am 1.26 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 1:29pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 7:31pm 2.45 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 3:06am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 8:10am 1.30 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 2:23pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 8:20pm 2.21 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 3:48am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 8:58am 1.37 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 3:22pm 0.47 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 9:13pm 1.95 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 4:30am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 9:49am 1.46 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 4:29pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 10:10pm 1.71 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 5:14am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 10:39am 1.57 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 5:45pm 0.49 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 11:06pm 1.50 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 6:03am 0.65 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 11:25am 1.68 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 7:07pm 0.42 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 12:02am 1.32 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 6:59am 0.74 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 12:12pm 1.78 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 8:13pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 1:04am 1.20 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 7:50am 0.79 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 1:02pm 1.88 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 9:05pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 6 2:14am 1.14 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 6 8:32am 0.79 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 6 1:55pm 1.98 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 6 9:50pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 7 3:19am 1.14 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 7 9:09am 0.76 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 7 2:48pm 2.09 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 7 10:35pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: