Marine Weather Net

Great Chebeague Island, Casco Bay, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Casco Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Sep 19 12:41am 11.25 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 19 6:53am -1.34 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 19 1:06pm 11.15 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 19 7:18pm -1.44 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 1:33am 11.05 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 7:41am -1.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 1:55pm 11.23 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 8:11pm -1.37 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 2:26am 10.64 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 8:32am -0.75 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 2:47pm 11.09 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 9:07pm -1.10 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 3:23am 10.10 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 9:25am -0.21 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 3:42pm 10.76 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 10:07pm -0.67 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 4:24am 9.52 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 10:24am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 4:42pm 10.34 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 11:11pm -0.22 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 5:30am 9.03 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 11:27am 0.89 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 5:47pm 9.94 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 12:19am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 6:38am 8.72 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 12:35pm 1.20 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 6:55pm 9.66 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 1:26am 0.36 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 7:46am 8.64 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 1:43pm 1.28 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 8:02pm 9.56 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 2:30am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 8:48am 8.74 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 2:46pm 1.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 9:03pm 9.60 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 3:26am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 9:42am 8.93 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 3:41pm 0.93 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 9:56pm 9.68 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 4:15am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 10:28am 9.14 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 4:29pm 0.69 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 10:43pm 9.73 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 4:58am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 11:09am 9.30 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 5:12pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 11:25pm 9.72 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 5:36am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 11:46am 9.42 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 5:51pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 12:02am 9.63 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 6:10am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 12:19pm 9.48 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 6:27pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: