Marine Weather Net

Great Chebeague Island, Casco Bay, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Casco Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Feb 21 5:57am -1.50 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 21 12:12pm 11.50 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 21 6:29pm -1.94 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 22 12:44am 10.81 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 22 6:50am -1.46 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 22 1:05pm 11.13 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 22 7:19pm -1.57 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 23 1:34am 10.71 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 23 7:44am -1.20 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 23 1:59pm 10.55 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 23 8:10pm -1.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 24 2:26am 10.43 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 24 8:40am -0.77 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 24 2:55pm 9.85 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 24 9:02pm -0.32 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 25 3:20am 10.03 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 25 9:39am -0.27 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 25 3:54pm 9.15 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 25 9:59pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 26 4:18am 9.59 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 26 10:42am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 26 4:58pm 8.55 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 26 10:59pm 0.97 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 27 5:19am 9.20 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 27 11:48am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 27 6:04pm 8.16 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 28 12:03am 1.37 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 28 6:22am 8.96 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 28 12:53pm 0.69 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 28 7:09pm 8.02 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 1 1:06am 1.52 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 1 7:23am 8.91 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 1 1:53pm 0.67 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 1 8:08pm 8.08 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 2 2:04am 1.45 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 2 8:19am 9.01 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 2 2:46pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 2 8:59pm 8.25 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 3 2:54am 1.25 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 3 9:09am 9.18 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 3 3:31pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 3 9:43pm 8.47 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 4 3:39am 1.00 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 4 9:52am 9.36 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 4 4:12pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 4 10:23pm 8.69 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 5 4:18am 0.76 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 5 10:30am 9.50 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 5 4:47pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 5 10:57pm 8.88 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 6 4:55am 0.56 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 6 11:06am 9.57 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 6 5:20pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 6 11:30pm 9.03 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 7 5:29am 0.42 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast