Marine Weather Net

Great Chebeague Island, Casco Bay, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Casco Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Dec 18 1:16pm 0.95 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 18 7:26pm 8.46 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 19 1:28am 0.87 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 19 7:46am 9.52 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 19 2:08pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 19 8:18pm 8.75 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 20 2:17am 0.56 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 20 8:33am 10.06 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 20 2:57pm -0.25 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 20 9:09pm 9.09 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 21 3:05am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 21 9:20am 10.59 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 21 3:45pm -0.85 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 21 9:58pm 9.43 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 22 3:53am -0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 22 10:07am 11.04 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 22 4:33pm -1.33 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 22 10:47pm 9.71 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 23 4:42am -0.37 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 23 10:56am 11.34 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 23 5:22pm -1.65 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 23 11:37pm 9.89 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 24 5:32am -0.51 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 24 11:46am 11.46 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 24 6:12pm -1.76 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 25 12:28am 9.98 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 25 6:24am -0.52 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 25 12:38pm 11.36 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 25 7:04pm -1.67 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 26 1:21am 9.97 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 26 7:19am -0.41 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 26 1:34pm 11.06 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 26 7:59pm -1.41 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 27 2:17am 9.89 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 27 8:17am -0.20 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 27 2:32pm 10.61 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 27 8:55pm -1.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 28 3:16am 9.78 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 28 9:20am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 28 3:34pm 10.09 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 28 9:55pm -0.59 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 29 4:17am 9.70 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 29 10:26am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 29 4:40pm 9.58 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 29 10:56pm -0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 30 5:20am 9.67 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 30 11:34am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 30 5:48pm 9.19 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 30 11:59pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 31 6:22am 9.70 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 31 12:41pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 31 6:55pm 8.96 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 1 12:59am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 1 7:21am 9.81 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast