Marine Weather Net

Great Chebeague Island, Casco Bay, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Casco Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Jun 27 7:11am 8.24 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 1:17pm 1.42 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 7:38pm 9.00 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 1:58am 1.41 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 8:05am 8.25 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 2:06pm 1.37 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 8:26pm 9.34 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 2:50am 0.99 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 8:58am 8.38 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 2:54pm 1.22 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 9:13pm 9.75 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 3:39am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 9:50am 8.61 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 3:43pm 0.99 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 10:00pm 10.19 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 4:28am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 10:39am 8.89 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 4:31pm 0.71 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 10:46pm 10.62 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 2 5:15am -0.52 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 2 11:28am 9.19 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 2 5:19pm 0.44 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 2 11:35pm 10.98 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 3 6:03am -0.92 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 3 12:17pm 9.46 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 3 6:09pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 4 12:24am 11.22 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 4 6:52am -1.19 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 4 1:07pm 9.68 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 4 7:00pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 5 1:15am 11.30 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 5 7:42am -1.30 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 5 1:59pm 9.85 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 5 7:54pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 6 2:08am 11.20 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 6 8:34am -1.25 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 6 2:52pm 9.97 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 6 8:50pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 7 3:04am 10.94 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 7 9:28am -1.06 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 7 3:48pm 10.04 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 7 9:49pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 8 4:03am 10.55 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 8 10:24am -0.76 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 8 4:45pm 10.08 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 8 10:51pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 9 5:04am 10.09 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 9 11:21am -0.39 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 9 5:44pm 10.11 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 9 11:56pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 10 6:08am 9.64 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 10 12:20pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 10 6:44pm 10.14 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 11 1:02am 0.24 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast