Marine Weather Net

Harris Neck, Barbour Island River, GA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Aug 19 10:49pm 1.24 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 20 4:50am 6.98 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 20 10:52am 0.95 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 20 5:34pm 7.79 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 20 11:44pm 1.22 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 21 5:41am 6.93 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 21 11:45am 0.95 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 21 6:25pm 7.84 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 22 12:33am 1.11 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 22 6:33am 6.98 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 22 12:34pm 0.88 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 22 7:15pm 7.95 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 23 1:19am 0.95 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 23 7:23am 7.12 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 23 1:20pm 0.78 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 23 8:02pm 8.09 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 24 2:03am 0.78 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 24 8:10am 7.29 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 24 2:05pm 0.68 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 24 8:45pm 8.20 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 25 2:45am 0.62 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 25 8:54am 7.46 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 25 2:48pm 0.60 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 25 9:25pm 8.25 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 26 3:24am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 26 9:35am 7.58 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 26 3:29pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 26 10:03pm 8.23 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 27 4:03am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 27 10:13am 7.67 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 27 4:09pm 0.57 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 27 10:38pm 8.12 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 28 4:40am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 28 10:50am 7.72 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 28 4:49pm 0.61 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 28 11:13pm 7.97 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 29 5:17am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 29 11:27am 7.78 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 29 5:28pm 0.69 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast