Marine Weather Net

Harris Neck, Barbour Island River, GA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Oct 20 12:16pm 1.40 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 20 6:51pm 7.84 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 21 12:48am 0.98 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 21 7:07am 7.83 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 21 1:05pm 1.11 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 21 7:37pm 8.01 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 22 1:31am 0.66 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 22 7:53am 8.19 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 22 1:51pm 0.83 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 22 8:20pm 8.15 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 23 2:14am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 23 8:35am 8.54 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 23 2:37pm 0.58 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 23 9:00pm 8.23 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 24 2:56am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 24 9:15am 8.82 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 24 3:22pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 24 9:39pm 8.23 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 25 3:38am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 25 9:55am 9.03 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 25 4:06pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 25 10:19pm 8.16 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 26 4:21am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 26 10:36am 9.13 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 26 4:51pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 26 11:00pm 8.01 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 27 5:04am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 27 11:20am 9.12 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 27 5:37pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 27 11:45pm 7.81 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 28 5:50am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 28 12:09pm 9.00 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 28 6:26pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 29 12:38am 7.60 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 29 6:40am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 29 1:06pm 8.82 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 29 7:19pm 0.68 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 30 1:39am 7.45 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast