Marine Weather Net

Harris Neck, Barbour Island River, GA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Jun 17 9:36am 7.23 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 17 3:34pm -0.18 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 17 10:08pm 8.54 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 18 4:20am -0.15 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 18 10:21am 7.08 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 18 4:17pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 18 10:51pm 8.30 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 19 5:02am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 19 11:05am 6.91 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 19 4:58pm 0.30 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 19 11:34pm 7.99 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 20 5:43am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 20 11:50am 6.73 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 20 5:38pm 0.58 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 21 12:18am 7.67 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 21 6:22am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 21 12:37pm 6.58 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 21 6:18pm 0.86 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 22 1:03am 7.36 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 22 7:02am 0.61 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 22 1:25pm 6.50 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 22 7:00pm 1.13 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 23 1:49am 7.09 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 23 7:43am 0.74 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 23 2:14pm 6.52 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 23 7:45pm 1.35 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 24 2:36am 6.88 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 24 8:26am 0.80 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 24 3:03pm 6.63 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 24 8:36pm 1.49 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 3:22am 6.74 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 25 9:14am 0.79 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 3:51pm 6.83 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 25 9:34pm 1.52 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 4:10am 6.65 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 10:04am 0.69 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 4:39pm 7.11 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 10:34pm 1.41 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 4:58am 6.61 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast