Marine Weather Net

Harris Neck, Barbour Island River, GA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Jan 24 5:23am 7.04 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 11:36am 1.00 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 5:51pm 6.04 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 11:40pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 6:15am 7.31 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 12:25pm 0.70 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 6:42pm 6.24 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 12:29am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 7:04am 7.61 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 1:12pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 7:29pm 6.48 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 1:17am -0.23 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 7:50am 7.92 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 1:57pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 8:12pm 6.72 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 2:03am -0.51 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 8:33am 8.17 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 2:40pm -0.21 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 8:53pm 6.95 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 2:48am -0.73 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 9:14am 8.34 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 3:23pm -0.44 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 9:34pm 7.14 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 3:33am -0.86 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 9:55am 8.38 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 4:04pm -0.61 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 10:16pm 7.28 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 4:19am -0.87 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 10:38am 8.29 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 4:46pm -0.69 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 11:02pm 7.39 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 5:06am -0.74 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 11:24am 8.06 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 5:30pm -0.66 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 11:53pm 7.45 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 5:55am -0.49 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 12:15pm 7.75 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 6:16pm -0.54 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 12:48am 7.49 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 6:50am -0.17 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 1:09pm 7.39 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 7:08pm -0.36 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 1:47am 7.52 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 4 7:52am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 2:07pm 7.06 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 4 8:06pm -0.17 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 5 2:49am 7.54 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 5 9:00am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 5 3:07pm 6.80 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 5 9:11pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 6 3:53am 7.59 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 6 10:09am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 6 4:10pm 6.66 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 6 10:18pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: