Marine Weather Net

Harris Neck, Barbour Island River, GA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Apr 1 9:17am 1.14 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 1 3:40pm 6.28 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 1 9:37pm 0.86 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 2 4:08am 7.48 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 2 10:26am 1.00 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 2 4:43pm 6.52 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 2 10:47pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 3 5:12am 7.71 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 3 11:31am 0.65 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 3 5:47pm 6.94 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 3 11:53pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 4 6:16am 8.03 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 4 12:31pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 4 6:49pm 7.50 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 5 12:55am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 5 7:16am 8.39 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 5 1:26pm -0.36 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 5 7:48pm 8.14 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 6 1:53am -0.81 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 6 8:12am 8.71 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 6 2:18pm -0.82 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 6 8:42pm 8.74 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 7 2:48am -1.19 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 7 9:05am 8.88 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 7 3:08pm -1.15 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 7 9:33pm 9.19 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 8 3:41am -1.40 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 8 9:55am 8.87 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 8 3:57pm -1.30 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 8 10:23pm 9.40 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 9 4:33am -1.40 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 9 10:44am 8.66 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 9 4:45pm -1.23 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 9 11:14pm 9.36 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 10 5:23am -1.19 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 10 11:35am 8.29 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 10 5:32pm -0.96 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 11 12:06am 9.08 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 11 6:14am -0.80 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 11 12:27pm 7.83 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 11 6:20pm -0.52 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 12 1:00am 8.65 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 12 7:05am -0.29 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 12 1:22pm 7.37 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 12 7:10pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 13 1:58am 8.16 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 13 8:00am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 13 2:20pm 6.99 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 13 8:05pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 14 2:57am 7.72 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 14 8:59am 0.67 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 14 3:18pm 6.74 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 14 9:07pm 0.97 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 15 3:56am 7.38 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: