Marine Weather Net

Hookton Slough, Humboldt Bay, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Nov 28 1:04pm 2.90 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 28 6:22pm 5.20 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 29 12:51am 1.09 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 29 7:37am 6.55 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 29 2:04pm 2.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 29 7:39pm 5.22 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 30 1:42am 1.40 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 30 8:14am 7.11 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 30 2:57pm 1.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 30 8:50pm 5.39 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 1 2:32am 1.74 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 1 8:51am 7.68 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 1 3:46pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 1 9:55pm 5.63 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 2 3:20am 2.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 2 9:30am 8.20 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 2 4:33pm -0.87 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 2 10:56pm 5.88 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 3 4:08am 2.42 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 3 10:11am 8.60 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 3 5:20pm -1.54 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 3 11:52pm 6.06 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 4 4:56am 2.71 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 4 10:54am 8.81 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 4 6:08pm -1.92 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 5 12:48am 6.16 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 5 5:45am 2.94 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 5 11:40am 8.80 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 5 6:57pm -2.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 6 1:42am 6.17 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 6 6:37am 3.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 6 12:28pm 8.55 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 6 7:46pm -1.82 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 7 2:37am 6.15 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 7 7:33am 3.28 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 7 1:20pm 8.07 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 7 8:38pm -1.41 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 8 3:32am 6.13 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 8 8:34am 3.36 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 8 2:16pm 7.42 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 8 9:30pm -0.86 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 9 4:29am 6.17 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 9 9:44am 3.34 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 9 3:18pm 6.67 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 9 10:24pm -0.23 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 10 5:24am 6.28 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 10 11:02am 3.14 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 10 4:27pm 5.94 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 10 11:18pm 0.42 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 11 6:16am 6.47 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 11 12:22pm 2.72 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 11 5:44pm 5.34 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 12 12:12am 1.06 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 12 7:03am 6.70 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: