Marine Weather Net

Hookton Slough, Humboldt Bay, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon May 23 1:00am 2.64 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 6:30am 5.55 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 1:22pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 8:15pm 5.96 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 2:18am 2.05 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 7:49am 5.15 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 2:17pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 8:59pm 6.30 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 3:23am 1.33 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 9:04am 4.94 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 3:07pm 0.90 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 9:38pm 6.60 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 4:18am 0.63 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 10:13am 4.89 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 3:53pm 1.39 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 10:13pm 6.85 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 5:04am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 11:15am 4.93 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 4:36pm 1.86 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 10:46pm 7.01 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 5:45am -0.44 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 12:09pm 5.01 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 5:16pm 2.28 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 11:18pm 7.09 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 6:23am -0.76 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 12:57pm 5.08 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 5:54pm 2.64 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 11:48pm 7.09 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 7:00am -0.93 ft Low Tide
Mon May 30 1:41pm 5.12 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 6:32pm 2.93 ft Low Tide
Tue May 31 12:20am 7.01 ft High Tide
Tue May 31 7:36am -0.96 ft Low Tide
Tue May 31 2:23pm 5.11 ft High Tide
Tue May 31 7:09pm 3.14 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 1 12:53am 6.88 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 1 8:13am -0.90 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 1 3:04pm 5.06 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 1 7:47pm 3.30 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 2 1:26am 6.68 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 2 8:51am -0.76 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 2 3:47pm 4.99 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 2 8:26pm 3.41 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 3 2:03am 6.44 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 3 9:31am -0.57 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 3 4:32pm 4.93 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 3 9:10pm 3.48 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 4 2:43am 6.14 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 4 10:13am -0.34 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 4 5:18pm 4.93 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 4 10:03pm 3.50 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 5 3:28am 5.78 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 5 10:57am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 5 6:03pm 5.02 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: