Marine Weather Net

Hookton Slough, Humboldt Bay, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Sep 21 10:15pm -0.26 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 4:39am 5.68 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 10:03am 2.37 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 4:12pm 7.33 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 11:18pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 5:54am 5.30 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 11:02am 2.98 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 5:09pm 7.01 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 12:27am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 7:18am 5.17 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 12:16pm 3.36 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 6:15pm 6.69 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 1:38am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 8:40am 5.29 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 1:39pm 3.41 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 7:28pm 6.48 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 2:46am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 9:44am 5.54 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 2:56pm 3.14 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 8:39pm 6.42 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 3:44am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 10:31am 5.79 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 3:57pm 2.71 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 9:41pm 6.44 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 4:32am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 11:08am 6.00 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 4:47pm 2.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 10:34pm 6.48 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 5:12am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 11:40am 6.18 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 5:29pm 1.78 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 11:20pm 6.47 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 5:48am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 12:07pm 6.34 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 6:07pm 1.38 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 12:02am 6.40 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 6:20am 0.71 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 12:33pm 6.48 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 6:44pm 1.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 12:42am 6.28 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 6:51am 1.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 12:58pm 6.58 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 7:19pm 0.78 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 3 1:22am 6.09 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 3 7:20am 1.46 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 3 1:24pm 6.64 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 3 7:55pm 0.61 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 4 2:02am 5.86 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 4 7:49am 1.91 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 4 1:49pm 6.65 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 4 8:31pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 5 2:45am 5.60 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 5 8:18am 2.38 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 5 2:16pm 6.60 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: