Marine Weather Net

Hookton Slough, Humboldt Bay, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Jan 22 6:31am 6.72 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 22 1:58pm 1.48 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 8:14pm 4.40 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 12:50am 3.44 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 7:17am 6.88 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 2:51pm 0.97 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 9:32pm 4.66 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 1:52am 3.71 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 8:04am 7.07 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 3:37pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 10:27pm 4.98 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 2:50am 3.79 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 8:50am 7.30 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 4:18pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 11:08pm 5.28 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 3:40am 3.72 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 9:34am 7.54 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 4:58pm -0.41 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 11:45pm 5.53 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 4:26am 3.56 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 10:18am 7.75 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 5:35pm -0.74 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 12:19am 5.74 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 5:10am 3.34 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 11:00am 7.88 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 6:12pm -0.94 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 12:53am 5.94 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 5:54am 3.09 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 11:42am 7.89 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 6:49pm -0.99 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 1:27am 6.14 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 6:39am 2.81 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 12:26pm 7.73 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 7:25pm -0.84 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 2:02am 6.36 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 7:27am 2.53 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 1:12pm 7.36 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 8:03pm -0.47 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 2:38am 6.61 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 8:20am 2.24 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 2:03pm 6.81 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 8:40pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 3:15am 6.86 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 9:19am 1.94 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 3:01pm 6.13 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 9:21pm 0.80 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 3:56am 7.10 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 10:24am 1.61 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 4:10pm 5.44 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 10:05pm 1.59 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 4:42am 7.31 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 4 11:35am 1.22 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 5:33pm 4.91 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 4 10:57pm 2.36 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: